We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
406
223
77
48
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
223
77
48
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue canyon restaurant nice hotel glacier national park whitefish business center staff was friendly fitness center road trip comfortable rooms great breakfast cookies nice stay great place to stay would stay here again front desk staff flathead lake hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Management is doing an excellent job. Both breakfast and room service were good quality and very good service. Would recommend this property to others.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Q1299UIrichardk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille, Blue Canyon Room Service, your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

I have stayed in Kalispell about 5 times this year. I tried another hotel on my first visit and from then on I have stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. I really like this hotel a lot. The staff is great the rooms are nice and clean and breakfast is really good.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 363theresac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille, your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Out trips to MT are to get a couple days away. An easy 5 hour drive from Calgary. When we get here Kalispell has the Hilton Garden Inn. Just gets better every time. The staff are attentive but not overly. You just know by their sincerity! Breakfast are excellent. Cheryl does and excellent job of making you welcome and keeping the coffee cup full. From here there is a number of interesting places to visit as well as excellent eating places.
The only issues I would have are the beds have the YOU ADJUST firmness and they do not work that well. Sink in one part of the bed and rock solid in another. Maybe getting old!? Having said that I still slept well....
The rooms were serviced early in the day and don very well.
Will come back.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DAVID K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille, and Cheryl K. kept your coffee cup full! We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed our stay would return price awesome. Staff helpful kids enjoyed pool rooms clean and spacious. We enjoyed the nice sitting area with double fireplace great for large gathering. The free cookies and warm coffee in the evening was great ending to our adventures day

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pennyb613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our "Living Room" inspired Lobby, your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The breakfast was delicious! The ladies were so friendly and accommodating! Our room was never serviced. Asked in the evening for fresh towels. The crabby old man at front desk gave me a bath mat! Very rude attitude!!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tiffanyl619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your constructive review! We appreciate the feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells me we have room for improvement. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille,our gals are great at what they do. In regards to your room, please reach out to our General Manager, Arlin Bird, 406.756.4500, as we would like the opportunity to make your next visit exceptional.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews