We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (776)
Filter reviews
777 results
Traveller rating
401
222
75
48
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
222
75
48
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue canyon restaurant small airport nice hotel glacier national park breakfast buffet whitefish staff was friendly business center road trip comfortable rooms fitness center cookies pool and hot tub would stay here again great breakfast flathead lake great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 777 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We enjoyed our stay would return price awesome. Staff helpful kids enjoyed pool rooms clean and spacious. We enjoyed the nice sitting area with double fireplace great for large gathering. The free cookies and warm coffee in the evening was great ending to our adventures day

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pennyb613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our "Living Room" inspired Lobby, your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

The breakfast was delicious! The ladies were so friendly and accommodating! Our room was never serviced. Asked in the evening for fresh towels. The crabby old man at front desk gave me a bath mat! Very rude attitude!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tiffanyl619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your constructive review! We appreciate the feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells me we have room for improvement. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille,our gals are great at what they do. In regards to your room, please reach out to our General Manager, Arlin Bird, 406.756.4500, as we would like the opportunity to make your next visit exceptional.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Excellent staff, very pleasant and helpful. Pleasant lobby with a gas log fireplace, excellent cookies and infused water. Dining room was a bit generic, but excellent omletts made to order, buffet inculding fresh fruit bar. Wait staff very attentive and pleasant. This location has a good looking restaurant and bar attached, but I did not eat or drink there. Also attached is one of those tiny video cacino's, of which there are thousands in MT. I stopped in a couple to see what they were like, and they creeped me out. This one was much nicer with a decent bar, and had a live poker game going on that was well-run. Oh yeah, the room. Functional, but not special. Small TV, comfortable bed with lots of pillows, excellent quality towels. Bathroom above average with marble vanity. Plain tub/shower, but plenty of hot water and pressure. Single serving Keurig in the room. Nice accommodations for a brief stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank whosethere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our "Living Room" inspired Lobby, Signature Breakfast in the Grille, Silver Canyon Casino, your guest room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

I have stayed here a couple times
now. Hotel lobby was dirty, carpet especially and front desk staff was not friendly. They didn’t seem to enjoy their jobs at all. Sheets had large black stain on them in my room. Breakfast was delish and breakfast ladies/cooks were phenomenal!! If you choose to stay here (ok value for price you pay), make sure you do the bed & breakfast package. Otherwise breakfast costs $10 a person as it’s not continental.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank MacKenzie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your constructive review, we appreciate the feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact, but still have room to improve. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille; our gals are outstanding at what they do. We hope that you will return and give us another chance to WOW you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Hilton was host hotel for our season finals event. The price was fair, food was good, and the place was pretty fancy for a bunch of cowboys. The staff was tremendously friendly, gracious, and... very, very patient when it came to our last night's stay after the after-parties. Respect garners respect, and the team at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell has ours!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. The EPB is always welcome at the Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell; we look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews