We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (782)
Filter reviews
782 results
Traveller rating
404
222
77
48
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
222
77
48
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue canyon restaurant small airport nice hotel glacier national park breakfast buffet whitefish business center staff was friendly fitness center comfortable rooms road trip cookies nice stay would stay here again great breakfast hot tub flathead lake
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 782 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2017

When I booked, I was told it was cat friendly, with a charge of $10.00 for each of our two cats. At checkin I was told it is NOT cat friendly but since the room was already paid, we could stay, but it was $15.00 per cat. I also got an earful about extra charges if there was “cat pee” anywhere. The room was overpriced but we have limited choices with cats. I would never stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catfamily2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your constructive review, we appreciate the positive feedback. Unfortunately, the Hilton Garden Inn is not a "pet friendly" hotel, but we do welcome all service animals. We will take your feedback and continue to educate and work with our Front Desk staff on being clear with our guest interactions and communication, so there is no confusion, when it comes to animals in our building. Thank you for your grace and understanding.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

We had a very nice and enjoyable stay at this hotel, and will definitely stay again! The staff was great, and the hotel was quiet, well-maintained, and had a great location that met our needs well! After staying at other hotels in the past, booked by well-meaning relatives, we decided to do our own booking and chose this property since our previous personal experience with Hilton and Hilton Garden Inn hotels has been nothing but excellent!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank X8147RFjudithp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This is a first class hotel, something that doesn’t really exist in Kalispell. It’s extremely comfortable, Blue Canyon Restaurant attached, wonderful staff. Proximity to town is a short coming but it rates up there with The Lodge in Whitefish for comfort and food.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank K8719TJrichardg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Distinctively Montana Restaurant, Blue Canyon Kitchen and Tavern, your comfortable room, and our other properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Our stay at the Hilton Garden was "excellent!" Very well priced with ALL the amenities one would need. Great staff as well!! - very freindly, cheerful & helpful at all times.We will be back! The breakfast was excellent and for $10 all you could want to have . Thak you to all the staff!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 548darlenem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. Happy to hear that you enjoy our Signature Breakfast in the Grille, your room, and our properties amenities. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

The service at this hotel is the best service I have seen at a hotel. I travel quite a bit and get better service here than at five star hotels. The staff are very friendly. At several hotels, the staff act as if the most simple request is putting them out of their way to do something for me. At this hotel, that is not the case. They frequently ask if they can do anything for me and seem happy to help with anything.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jerrynothstine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGIKDOS, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the positive feedback. We pride ourselves on our customer service, and your review tells us we are making a positive impact. We look forward to your next visit, and hope its sooner than later!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews