We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
17
3
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
3
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

When we booked on-line, it wasn't clear that the place was an extended stay location.. It was hard to find due to poor signage. Most of the rooms are up a very long staircase. The rooms were fine, sitting room ok, kitchen well supplied with appliances. No ice on premises, so bought bags from Wallgreens half a block away.there were no staff present when we arrived, so had to call then to come. Power was just turned off to hot water when we arrived, so had cold showers the seconds day. No compensation was offered for that. If I needed to spend a month in Kalispell, I'd consider it, butit was a mistake for our four day stay.

Room Tip: Gtound floor
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, met us after hours to check us in. Very accommodating. Clean rooms with many amenities. Came with pots, pans, and dishes so we could make meals. Nice central location to a lot of restaurants and shops

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank markdombrovski422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

We chose Kalispell because of it's location and were so glad to have found Glacier Ridge Suites. We stayed for a week in the McDonald suite, it was perfect for the two us, nice big king bed, bed linens were so nice. The large efficiency was clean, nicely furnished and on the ground floor so easy for moving luggage in and out. Wish we could have stayed longer. Kent and his sister, Janine (sp ?) were wonderful to work with and no booking fees like some of the sites we looked. Thanks again for making our Montana trip so enjoyable, Kalispell is a great town!

Room Tip: The McDonald, room #102 is great for seniors.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Francis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Glacier Ridge is a super place to stay. We had a two room suite. The bed was very comfortable, plenty of hot water for showers. Fully equipped kitchen just bring your food. The room is spotlessly clean. Management are the nicest folks you will ever meet. Would love to stay here again. The television is very old, small, outdated. But who goes to Montana to watch TV.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank WyominCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Owners were very accommodating, checking on us to make sure we had enough towels and coffee! Our room was very clean and spacious with a living room and kitchenette. It had everything we needed for our short stay. Our bed was very comfortable as well! Very convenient location, close to the Montana Coffee Traders which we really enjoyed! Would definitely recommend it to a friend!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Brooke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews