We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 152
US$ 140
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 120
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
US$ 129
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Helena(Helena)(Great Value!)
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
217
41
7
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
217
41
7
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswading poolfull kitchenice makerwould highly recommend staying hereseparate bedroomfree weightsgreat place to staysitting areahousekeeping staffexcellent accommodationsawesome hotelhome away from homeking bedscrambled eggshot tubclean hotelenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Staff is always cheery and makes you feel welcomed and at home the minute you walk in the door. Rooms are clean, warm colors, very modern and spacious. Really feel at home the minute I step in to the lobby where there is a fire burning and a comfortable area to hang out in.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Theresa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel as it was right across the street from the soccer field. I was a little nervous as the room we got had only a king bed and a pullout couch. It worked great for me and my two girls. Others had similar rooms added a blow up mattress. The room was beautiful, prices were great. The breakfast was warm and plentiful. The lobby had plenty of seating space as well as seating space outdoors. The pool was also very nice and so was the hot tub. A great hotel for the price.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor of any hotel are always quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lovetotravelmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Our room is great. Very clean, open, full kitchen. Every single person on the staff we have encountered has said hello and greeted my kids too. Breakfast this morning was perfect and my kids are loving the pool. A lot of fun.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Georgia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Nice large modern rooms, easy check in with friendly accommodating staff. The rooms are well furnished and the kitchen stocked with kitchen items. Bed was comfortable with the tv that rotates to view from either bed or couch. Only negative was the shower head needs improvement, either sprays wildly or fire hose. Ask for room on north side away from the traffic.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank pb4y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

It's a bit on the pricey side, but it's a very clean hotel and has friendly employees. Made the stay enjoyable and pleasant. Nice size room, separate bedroom, full size refrigerator, room to work at the small kitchen table. My room was a corner room, had a 'fireplace' in it too. TV in bedroom and TV in living room area. Gym room has two (squeaky) treadmills, elliptical, stationary bike, universal machine and free weights. Stayed on a Tuesday night, by 8 pm the parking lot was packed full. The property is off by itself, so you can't reasonably walk to anything but there's food about half mile away. It's right by the airport, so expect to hear a little jet noise but it wasn't overbearing.
I'd stay again if I pass through Helena again.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the back side, away from the front/airport side.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Miyagi117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews