We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
112
129
80
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
129
80
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstayed heredairy queennice hotelcontinental breakfastplace to staybig hornroom was clean and comfortablelittle bighorn battlefieldcheck in was quickwould definitely stay here againwaffleschecking ingreat stopgreat showerarrived latesmall town
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

This Super 8 is nice, for a motel in this price range. However,the carpet in our room was very dirty. According to their website, this location was recently renovated and "deep cleaned". If so, someone really did a number on Rm. 116 since. We rented two rooms, the other one (Rm. 133) was cleaner. The continental breakfast was limited, but probably normal for the this chain and the price we paid. Their internet was down the night we checked in and only working at what I would call "half power". There was a sign on the check-in counter indicating the Wi-Fi was not in service. Again, their website called it "Enhanced Wi-Fi". In spite of all this, we would probably stay there again. Maybe because it was so much better than are previous stay the week before in Billings, MT.

Room Tip: A/C units appeared to be fairly new and were very quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Hardin was a perfect location for us to stop with our itinerary. This Super 8 was a nice find. It is well maintained and very clean. Our room was very comfortable. Offering breakfast is always a plus. We enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

It is a very nice place. Very well taken care of. Only thing I didn't enjoy was the "Continental Breakfast", it needs some major attention. No fresh waffles like most places offer, no bagels or pastries. The place itself is awesome, just need to improve the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank V5315DNjohnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This is an average hotel that I have used a few times during travel. The internet never seems to work here. The rooms are adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NGRN75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

After a long tiring drive we decided to shower in the morning, only to discover there was no hot water. There was good water pressure but the temperature was barely lukewarm. My aunt has arthritis and the cool water aggravated her condition. I reported this to the desk and the first response was "I can't comp your room for that".

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews