We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lariat Motel(Hardin)
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 148
US$ 143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 161
US$ 128
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 140
US$ 135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 153
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Hotel(Billings)
US$ 136
US$ 132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
109
128
80
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
128
80
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskstayed heredairy queennice hotelcontinental breakfastplace to staybig hornroom was cleanlittle bighorn battlefieldcheck in was quickwould definitely stay here againwaffleschecking insmall townone night staywi fichain
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Hardin was a perfect location for us to stop with our itinerary. This Super 8 was a nice find. It is well maintained and very clean. Our room was very comfortable. Offering breakfast is always a plus. We enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

It is a very nice place. Very well taken care of. Only thing I didn't enjoy was the "Continental Breakfast", it needs some major attention. No fresh waffles like most places offer, no bagels or pastries. The place itself is awesome, just need to improve the breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank V5315DNjohnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

This is an average hotel that I have used a few times during travel. The internet never seems to work here. The rooms are adequate.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank NGRN75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

After a long tiring drive we decided to shower in the morning, only to discover there was no hot water. There was good water pressure but the temperature was barely lukewarm. My aunt has arthritis and the cool water aggravated her condition. I reported this to the desk and the first response was "I can't comp your room for that".

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Karlene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Clean, comfortable, right off of I 90. No refrigerator or microwave. Breakfast was minimal but adequate- cereal/toast/coffee/ juice. Check in was quick and complete. Thanks for a good night sleep. Large Hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews