We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
34
79
71
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
79
71
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sink vanity mini fridge scalding hot low end upon check free breakfast would stay here again international airport hard boiled eggs room rate bed was comfortable breakfast burrito nice room housekeeping staff plenty of hot water located close short drive
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is less than 30mins from the West Glacier entrance. Our room was very spacious, perfect for families with kids. Room was clean and nicely decorated. It comes with microwave and small refrigerator. Free breakfast was alright, could be better but good enough for the price we paid. Free wifi is also provided but spotty. Overall, Travel Inn is a good base for visiting the West Glacier.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DanileeR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here on a family trip to Glacier National Park. The staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and easy to get to. There is coffee available all day.
The free breakfast was very convenient. It is near restaurants, gas and stores.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BonnieW932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The place offers close proximity to both Glacier National Park and the nearby Kalispell International Airport. The rooms are clean and cozy plus it offers free wifi and a continental breakfast. I would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sSrijan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stayed here on our way to Glacier National Park. The views around this town are beautiful and the town itself is very quaint and has a small town feel. The front desk staff were friendly upon check-in. We had a room on the 2nd floor and no elevator so used the stairs to bring up our luggage. The room was very spacious! But the bathroom was small and the vanity/sink area was small. The room looked outdated but it was clean. The wifi speed was great although we had some issues getting connected at first. The playground equipment in the back was just a small swing set that was not secured to the ground so my boys couldn't play on it for fear that it was going to topple over. The breakfast was okay but not great; mostly carb type items. And unfortunately, the coffee was scalding hot. We know this because my son accidentally bumped into my husband and although my husband had the lid on the coffee, it sloshed out the hole in the lid and down his shirt and burned him in two different spots (that blistered up and are still there on his skin 3 weeks later!) Beware of the hot coffee! Overall we had a good stay and would stay here again.

Room tip: Bottom floor rooms are motel style; 2nd floor rooms are hotel style/doors open to a hallway.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Becky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

The room was decorated nice. It was clean. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. You can tell the staff at this hotel take pride in their hotel. We did not use the pool or hot tube. Breakfast was alright, but nothing really to write home about. We just needed a room for the night so we could go to Glacier National Park in the morning. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mastarmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews