We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
159
37
6
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
37
6
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whitefish log cabin front porch pet friendly cabin full kitchen living room glacier park off the highway would stay here again our honeymoon winter wonderland close proximity well equipped kitchen king bed hot tub big mountain enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Very lovely resort! Right off the road, close to all surrounding towns, yet still feels like you are out of the way. The staff are unbelievabley friendly, and make you feel right at home. Super excited about the outdoor hot tub, and gorgeous scenery.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jessicahI2821OX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Such a beautiful collection of log cabins. Our pet friendly cabin was great! Full kitchen, living room and bedroom. Great front porch, a bbq outside and picnic table. Great little hiking trail. Definitely want to return for another stay. Friendly, helpful staff.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank createandcapturelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

They have different sized cabins for how ever many people you may bring. They are very clean. The people at the front desk and the women who cleaned our cabin are so nice and helpful. My mom and I went for a walk on the trail, and found some bear scat. So we went back. On our last day twin fawns came right outside our window to eat. The mom stayed back a ways, but you could see her. I recommend this place if you are coming to the area.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank reneebU4982HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Cabin was so spacious. Beautiful setting. Cabin was cleaned everyday. Perfect quiet peaceful setting. Loved having my coffee on the front porch each morning. We stayed five nights and would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Belinda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

We’ve been anxious to try a glamping tent experience and glad we did it here! Tent was clean, spacious and super comfortable. Great king size bed with fold out couch for our son. Nice porch on front with chairs and picnic table. Had to share a bathroom a few steps away but we never saw anyone else in it. We were out enjoying glacier during the heat of the day - think it would be much too warm to be in tent during those hours. Overall it was a great experience!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank katereisinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews