We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Service”
Review of Sparky's Garage

Sparky's Garage
Ranked #3 of 107 Restaurants in Butte
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

I had the Jambalaya and it was a lot of meal. The wonderful waitress we had suggested their Hot and Sassy sauce. I couldn’t get enough of the stuff, very good. The portions were huge and the local beer was good. I had the clothing optional and it was tasty.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank ParDanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 500 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2021

We passed through Butte around dinner time and just wanted a friendly, tasty place to eat. We scored! Sparky’s was fantastic! Great service - fun atmosphere and the food was off the hook. We did the ribs,.... We’ll be back!

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Great food and service. This place was fun and the did was talky good. I had the pulled pork sandwich and it had a great flavor.... so good! The service was great and the decor was fun. Decorated with old garage decor.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank bludog3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

Enjoyed soups, sandwiches and pie. Alot of good choices. Easy to find near museums and historic sights.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Umbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2021

Service was great, food was very good quality, all in a fun "garage" decor setting. Prices reasonable a well. Will definitely return next time we're in Butte.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tacocands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sparky's Garage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.