We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (609)
Filter reviews
609 results
Traveller rating
441
128
23
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
128
23
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit outback steakhouse cookies great hotel breakfast staff clean rooms pool and hot tub up to date would definitely stay here again oatmeal breakfast was excellent convenient location easy access enjoyed our stay short drive parking lot visiting bozeman
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 609 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We stayed for a night before an early flight out the next day. We slept great! The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. We ate at the Outback next door, but there are plenty of other places close by to eat. Nice property - we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 237benb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Dear Benjamin,
Thank you for trusting in us for a cozy and refreshing stay. It is a treat to see that you rested so well. Our goal is to take the hassles out of your travels so that you can focus on getting relaxed. Thank you for highlighting some of the perks of our location! We look forward to serving you again at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

We only spent one night here on our return through Bozeman and it was a great choice. Very friendly staff, convenient location, very clean and updated rooms. The bed was the most comfortable of the five different places we stayed on our trip.

Room Tip: Our room on the fourth floor was very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WBRick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT! We're thrilled to hear that your time with us met your expectations, and we're so glad your updated accommodations were clean and comfortable. We're happy that our wonderful staff provided excellent service during your time with us as well. Please come see us again next time you are in Bozeman!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Great service, king mini-suite was perfect. Breakfast was included and had quite a selection. Would definitely stay here again! Easy on and off the highway, located next to an Outback steak house, which made finding a place for dinner a no brainier.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank IEMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you so much for getting away with us here at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT! It is delightful to read that our spacious and cozy accommodations were perfect for you. With our tasty breakfast and nearby dining options, it sounds like you got refreshed! Should your travels bring you back through the area, trust in us again for another comfortable and convenient value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

What an excellent experience! I was on a 4 day business trip and I honestly can not think of a negative thing to say about this 3 night stay. The Staff was outstanding in friendliness and completely accommodating to my needs. My room was impeccable, the bed comfortable, and quiet! The continental breakfast far surpassed my expectations and made for a perfect start to my busy day. Great wifi, too.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Kim,
We're truly grateful to hear about your wonderful experience with us here at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bozeman, MT! We're thrilled to see that we were able to meet your expectations by providing excellent service, comfortable beds, impeccable rooms, and a quiet atmosphere. Also, it's great to see that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast and reliable WiFi. Thank you for spending some time with us during your recent business trip, please hurry back soon so we can host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews