We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highlight of our travel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Bozeman
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Surprised my hubby with a Jacuzzi room. This hotel is so inviting and comfortable. The spas & pool area were safe and clean. It was a relaxing stay. Will definitely revisit soon.
Not far from places to eat. Woke up to seeing an air balloon rising behind the hotel.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi rooms on the outside of general mall area where spas & pool are located so they are much...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akitalvr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias H, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you so much for the review! Being one of the only hotels in town that offers suites with Jacuzzi tubs in the room, we are so glad to hear that you were able to experience and enjoy one of ours during your time in Bozeman. We are looking forward to having you stay with us again next time!
Thank you
Ryan Russell
Assistant General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (484)
There are newer reviews for C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 484 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is awesome. The staff is super nice. Its a log cabin the decor is so cool. Lots of sitting areas. The pool and hot tubs are awesome. I will definitely bring my family again. Very kid friendly.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

When the hotel we'd stayed at during our last trip to Bozeman was sold out, we selected the C'mon Inn for one night's stay before our flight home.

Pros:
- Our 2nd floor rooms each had a private balcony overlooking the large courtyard/pool area
- Big indoor pool, and four hot tubs
- My daughter loved the pancake machine at breakfast
- The very sweet front desk clerk offered to take our recycling home since the hotel doesn't recycle even soda cans or plastic bottles.

Cons:
- Hotel felt a little dated and smelled a bit chlorinated, perhaps due to the large indoor pool and hot tubs and our proximity to that area
- While each room has a private seating area, the rooms on the 1st floor and 3rd floor areas are out in the open.
- The 1st and 3rd floor rooms also have to keep the blinds drawn at all time for privacy since other guests walk right by them.
- One of the hot tubs was out of order
- Shower spray wasn't very strong

Room Tip: Request a 2nd Floor Room for a Private Balcony. Rooms a Bit Further From Pool May Have Less Chlorin...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ShutterbugSage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias H, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you so much for the review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your daughter was able to enjoy all the swimming and the pancake machine. We are sorry to hear that the smell was a little much for you. Since we do have 5 hot tubs and a pool, you can imagine that the presence of the bromine smell is inevitable. May I suggest a room with an outside window next time, this way you can have the option of fresh air to potentially counteract that smell for you. Also, we invite you to give us another try in the near future, as all of our rooms will be going through a remodel this fall, so next time it shouldn’t feel as dated to you.
We look forward to seeing you again!
Thank you
Ryan Russell
Assistant General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I have stayed here a few times and have enjoyed every stay at this unique hotel. I really love the variety of hot tubs and decor - very fun and lots of places to play! The rooms are comfortable and the service has been great. Last time I came, they didn't have the room ready when they said they would, but that has been the only issue I had ever had. I would definitely recommend otherwise!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miriamjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at this regional hotel chain while visiting nearby Museum of the Rockies, in Bozeman. We had a nice, clean and comfortable room. All non-smoking. WiFi, AC and Cable-TV worked fine. Beds were comfortable and breakfast was adequate. They have Double-Queen, King, King-Suites with separate bedrooms or Jacuzzi Suites. But the spacious central court-yard is what bumps this inn up a notch, compared to similar hotels. With sky-lights, indoor plants, pond and fountain, it provides private alcoves for hottubs and dining and also veranda views or access doors directly to courryard if you ask for rooms on the inside. They had plenty of parking, staff was friendly and helpful. And rooms are reasonably priced compared to similar hotels. We had one noisy evening when there were large numbers of children for some type of soccer event. Hottubs and swimming pool were crowded but their chaperones kept them quiet between 11 pm and 7 am. Overall, it was a very nice place to stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 43rdState
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elias H, Front Office Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the large number of children, that often happens on the weekends when there are youth sporting events or tournaments in town. If you can manage to avoid one of those weekends, then it will almost always be a quieter experience. We do pride ourselves on keeping the quiet hours from 11pm-6am so that everyone has an opportunity for a good nights rest.
Thank you again! We look forward to having you visit us again soon!
Thank you
Ryan Russell
Assistant General Manager
Bozeman C'mon Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bozeman hotels
0.5 km away
MountainView Lodge & Suites
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Bozeman
Comfort Suites Bozeman
#4 of 31 in Bozeman
360 reviews
0.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bozeman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Bozeman
4.5 km away
Element Bozeman
Element Bozeman
#7 of 31 in Bozeman
231 reviews
0.5 km away
My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites

Address: 6139 E Valley Center Rd, Bozeman, MT 59718-8041
Region: United States > Montana > Bozeman
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bozeman
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bozeman
#9 Business Hotel in Bozeman
Price Range: ₹ 6,967 - ₹ 9,767 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand new hotel with great amenities and a convenient location to all Bozeman has to offer. Enjoy our large indoor pool, our expansive lobby with plentiful seating areas, or some of the most comfortable beds in Bozeman. Book your stay at the C'mon Inn - we'd love to see you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c`Mon Hotel Bozeman

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing