We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 161
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 213
US$ 194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 167
US$ 156
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The LARK Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 271
US$ 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
US$ 125
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Element Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 290
US$ 277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 348
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
336
114
26
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
114
26
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondpools and hot tubslog cabinpancake machinelarge indoor poolfree breakfastoutback steakhouseunique hotelfirst floorrooms are largereasonable ratesnice stayking suitebeds were comfortableparking lotroad tripwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2013

This hotel was a blend of luxury and fun for our young family. Our very clean, well designed suite opened up to the beautiful courtyard themed like the great outdoors. The sound of the waterfalls and calming ambience was peaceful. Our young kids loved exploring.The staff would let them feed the koi each morning and one month later, they still talk about it!
Breakfast was standard.
I loved the ambience of the outdoor hot tubs but did find it a dangerous temptation for my toddler. Don't let children who can't swim run through the Courtyard without you, I did have to jump in after him.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdventureFamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Recently stayed here and enjoyed it. Comparable to a new Holiday Inn Express as far as anemities. Pool is nice enough and there is an adjacent Outback for lunch/dinner. Target and Costco are also nearby if you're on a longer venture. Not sure if all rooms are suites, but they are pretty nice and seem new; balconies are a little weird overlooking the interior of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GAKSAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2013

The hotel has a very impressive lobby/inner courtyard full of hidden jacuzzi grottos. There was definitely a Scandinavian lodge feel to it. The front desk was very competent. The rooms were clean and modern---the refrigerator in our room was the most quiet one I have ever been around. We had an inside room and never once smelled the pool or heard any loud noises. We slept like logs and when we woke up we found the free breakfast to be better than the usual fare. Also, it is located right off an exit next to an Outback so if you are traveling the location is super convenient.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SavvyTraveler11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2013

We were in Bozeman for two days for a wedding and were pleasantly surprised to be staying at this great hotel with the wedding party. Not only did we have wonderful room with all the amenities but there was plenty of room to sit and visit with everyone. Beautiful view of the mountains and lots of hot tubs to soak your bones and visit. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms clean (smoke free). You could actually turn up the temp on the refrigerator so your drinks were cold. The microwave was a plus, even though we didn't use it. Just a great experience. The only thing that would make it better would be a place for your traveling pets. We will be back with our family so they can enjoy it too!

Room Tip: All rooms would be good. We were on the second floor, directly across from the pool and even sitting out on our private deck the swimmers didn't make enough noise to be bothersome.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank linda59102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Just simply awesome and perfect decor for Bozeman Mt. Walking distance to restaurants, easy drive DT free breakfast. 5 hot tubs, large indoor pool. Tons of local MT taxidermy decor. large rooms, picnic tables by pool/hot tubs, easy access from rooms, great location for family reunions.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mimicasino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews