We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
MountainView Lodge & Suites(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 151
US$ 139
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 130
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The LARK Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 271
US$ 256
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Element Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 290
US$ 277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 562
US$ 534
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Bozeman(Bozeman)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
US$ 112
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
336
114
26
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
114
26
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskoi pondpools and hot tubslog cabinpancake machinelarge indoor poolfree breakfastoutback steakhouseunique hotelfirst floorrooms are largereasonable ratesnice stayking suitebeds were comfortableparking lotroad tripwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2012

Our teenage children said it was the best hotel ever!!! there are five small hot tubs in the courtyard so you can have your privacy, our room opened to both a corridor for easy access to the parking (by a side door that opened with a room key) and to the courtyard - we thought it would be noisy, it wasn't - it was very very convenient for breakfast and pool and hot tub access. The staff were kind and knowledgeable. The breakfast was great, Unique decor, plenty of pictures. Really great, THE place to stay! Bozeman is a big beautiful town with all the conveniences. One and a half hours to the North Entrance of Yellowstone, two hours from the West Entrance.

Room Tip: get ground floor facing the courtyard for easy access to hot tubs, breakfast, pool.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank West_U_2005_2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

This is one of the newer hotels in Bozeman. Even though it is close to the freeway, my room away from the freeway was quiet. Large new room and the best quality amenity package at any price. I just love their shampoo. Parking is easy and close to rooms. Because it is not a national brand, I also saved some money. I will be back.

Room Tip: There are interior rooms if you hate road noise.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinBuildsWireless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We had a double room on the third floor, the room was very roomy and clean. Very interesting lobby with all the game's trophies. Front desk staff were all courteous and professional and very informative. Easy and convenient location.

Room Tip: second floor will give you a private balcony while third floor's rooms will provide ample sitting area in the common area.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drT&3ladies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012 via mobile

Stayed here on our first night of vacation. Arrived late and left fairly early. Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast choices were very good. Our son enjoyed the hot tubs after breakfast. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Close to airport.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

Bottom line: I had a comfortable two-night stay at the Bozeman C’mon Inn. It was a little pricier than I would have expected for a non-downtown hotel but was not unreasonable for a clean, comfortable hotel.

The location is pretty good; it reasonably balances convenience to downtown and to the airport. It’s near I-90 but was not loud The rooms are spacious, clean, and well maintained. I had a room opening on the indoor courtyard rather than the exterior; perhaps that helped keep it quiet.

The aforementioned courtyard is the most distinguishing feature. It’s a large enclosed (roofed) interior chamber with mountain/outdoors-themed décor including wildlife trophies. It has many patio-style tables and chairs that come into play for the buffet breakfast (which had good variety) and for congregating/chatting all day/evening, as well as numerous hot tubs, a koi pond, and a fireplace/sitting area – these go well with the ample copies of various newspapers available near the front desk. There is no restaurant in the hotel. The staff was helpful and courteous.

I’d recommend an upper-floor room, which are quieter; some of the ground-floor rooms have windows right next to courtyard tables, and not far away from the hot tubs.

Room Tip: Ask for an upper-floor room; some ground-floor rooms have windows right next to courtyard tables, and not far away from the hot tubs.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMfromNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews