We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trains, no elevator, no security lock in room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Billings
Ranked #29 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Not going to bash excessively, but the room's security lock was missing. Room 222, so beware. It was just uncomfortable not feeling safe and this obviously colored my opinion. No elevator which was hard with luggage. By a train track if you are sensitive to sounds.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ufomom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (448)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

415 - 419 of 449 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2012

When your on your bikes and you are tired - this was a welcome site. We were on a mission to travel around Montana and we had our 1st stop here into the state. The staff was welcoming and the room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our free hot breakfast to start our morning off and there was a lot for you to select from. Very pleased and would stay there again...

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dixiecc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We were on vacation and out of 10 days this was the poorest service we received and it was not very clean....kind of scary. We did not have this issue at any other Comfort Inn's on the trip

Room Tip: If you have any other option give it try.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doreen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Despite my relatively short stay, I was pleased by the service and status of Comfort Inn. Very clean and accommodating to my needs. Best choice for a hotel in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank agatedays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

Room was clean, staff was friendly. The room is a little worn and smelled of smoke, but good location near restaurants, Breakfast had plenty of choices.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#22 of 51 in Billings
272 reviews
2.2 km away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
2.2 km away
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
Ledgestone Hotel Billings
#7 of 51 in Billings
233 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Days Inn Billings
Days Inn Billings
#17 of 51 in Billings
629 reviews
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Billings
0.8 km away
Kelly Inn Billings
Kelly Inn Billings
#26 of 51 in Billings
248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Billings? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Billings

Address: 2030 Overland Ave., Billings, MT 59102-6453
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: ₹ 4,754 - ₹ 6,838 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Billings 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Billings offers many great attractions and sites found in larger cities, while still offering small-town Montana hospitality. For the culturally minded, popular attractions are nearby, like the historic Moss Mansion and the Yellowstone Art Museum. For the adventurous, Pictograph Cave State Park will surely impress. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Baymont Inn & Suites will exceed all your expectations. We have everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Billings
Billings Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing