We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Ranked #24 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Brownsville, WI
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2011

As this was the last night of our vacation in Montana before flying out of Billings, it was a pleasant surprise to have such a great room and wonderful King sized bed. We especially enjoyed the very large flat screen TV since it was the opening night of NFL football. The workout room was great as well. Breakfast was above average especially with french toast, waffles and good coffee! All in all, we would definitely recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: If you have a lot of luggage, choose the first floor as there is no elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dleigl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

240 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    150
    56
    17
    10
    7
See reviews for
98
80
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Spearfish, South Dakota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2011

We were very pleasantly suprised at how nice this hotel is. We will stay here from now one when we travel to/through Billings. Great value, great friendly staff, clean, and very comfortable beds. Throw in a big flat screen tv, and it what more could I want?

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SoDakWayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

After writing the reviews of the two other C'mon Inns I have stayed at, I have decided this one is my favorite.

Perhaps it may be due to the fact that this was the best kept of the three, or that they had energy boosted coffee with the breakfast spread. Coffee and travelling in Montana are a must.

Things I like about the brand:
Spacious Atrium that is standard in all of the C'mon Inns
Spacious Rooms
Normally available for last minute check-ins
Reasonable price for value
Kiddie pool in addition to adult pool

Comfy beds, nice tvs, and well kept with beautiful lobbies and public spaces. I sadly haven't been able to make much use of the amenities as of yet, but know I will in the future as my husband and I make our annual trip to the Minneapolis area.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westyorkshire
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

Stayed here for one night in August while on a road trip.Stayed in a king jaccuzi suite(with a queen sleeper sofa)for$180.The room was fantastic,with a really comfortable bed and a huge flat panel tv.The room was really clean and had a new feel to it.The service was very good from check-in to breakfast.The pool area was also very good with a large and fairly warm pool(not every hotel has heated pool even if they say so).There was also a jaccuzi in the pool area as well as another 6 or so outside the rooms in the atrium area.The only thing that lets it down is probably the breakfast which is a little basic,but overall this is a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank muzzerawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2011

My husband booked this hotel for one nights stay enroute to the Blackhills. I like to book well known chains so I wasn't sure what to expect! Best mattress ever! Hotel was super clean!
Breakfast was meh, I am super picky though.
My only real complain really doesn't have much to do with the hotel though. Our van battery died over night, AMA would take a long time. We asked if someone would boost us as we have cables. We were told no because of insurance reasons? Not sure if this is bc of USA lawsuits or what but I could not imagine not helping someone who needed, we have boosted many vehicles in our day. Same on you staff who aren't good Samaritans!

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whateves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Billings
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#21 of 51 in Billings
4.0 of 5 bubbles 244 reviews
2.3 km away
Lexington Inn & Suites Billings
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
1.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Billings
TownePlace Suites Billings
#10 of 51 in Billings
4.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Billings West I-90
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billings C'mon Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billings C'mon Inn Hotel

Property: Billings C'mon Inn Hotel
Address: 2020 Overland Ave, Billings, MT 59102-6453
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Billings
#11 Romantic Hotel in Billings
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,103 - ₹ 9,789
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Billings C'mon Inn Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Billings C'mon Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billings c`Mon Hotel Billings

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing