We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Springhill Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Billings
Ranked #21 of 51 Hotels in Billings
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2011

This was our first stay at this hotel. We found it to be excellent. The check in was pleasant and professional and out room was excellent. The bed had a very good quality mattress on it and thus we got a good nights sleep. The breakfast was very good as the area was clean and kept well stocked. Our check out was as good as the check in. Perhaps its because we are Platinum members but we find these suite hotels to always be well managed and clean. our bathroom was spotless and all the carpets were clean.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank texaswillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (221)
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Billings
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

174 - 178 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2011

We started and ended a two week trip to Montana at this hotel. Staying two nights and then another one two weeks later. Arriving late at night, we were not sure if the location was good - like many hotels, it is outside the city center. However, we quickly realized that Billings is a very small city and very easy to get around and the location was fine, even for the airport. The beds were the best beds we've ever had in a hotel, even the sofabed was supremely comfortable. The breakfast was very comprehensive and well stocked. The staff was welcoming and friendly and even recognized us as we walked into the hotel 2 weeks after our first stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to or through Billings.

Room Tip: This is a small hotel. Any of the rooms are similar and well located.
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2011

Nice hotel. Central location. They did have some minor maintenance issues though in the pool being too hot.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Royaleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

This was a nice hotel - nice suite room - great tv set - it was close (walking distance) to some nice restauants. We skipped the hotel breakfast in the am for a Perkins breakfast (since they are closed in our home state of Colorado).

We had a window that opened - plenty of towels - I have stayed at some fancier Springhill Suites but this was just fine for our trip. Good place.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bensus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

My husband and I have been here two times, and each time had a very comfortable stay. It is a newer hotel with fresh-looking carpeting and appointments. Our room was quiet and clean with comfortable beds, (and an assortment of different types of bed pillows), good air-conditioning (important in 96 degree temperatures) and a good shower. It had a fridge, microwave and coffeemaker in the adjoining "suite" area. There is a standard-fare breakfast bar. Our reservations and check-in were with friendly staff. Because we had to make last-minute reservations, and there was a convention in town, we weren't given any discounts (like AAA), thus it wasn't the best value; still, we enjoyed our stay and will return.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sky_Castles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Billings hotels
1.4 km away
TownePlace Suites Billings
TownePlace Suites Billings
#17 of 51 in Billings
92 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Billings
1.5 km away
Residence Inn Billings
Residence Inn Billings
#24 of 51 in Billings
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Billings, MT
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Billings
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Homestead Park
Quality Inn Homestead Park
#22 of 51 in Billings
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Billings? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Billings

Address: 1818 King Ave W, Billings, MT 59102-6459
Region: United States > Montana > Billings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Billings
#9 Business Hotel in Billings
Price Range: ₹ 7,581 - ₹ 10,343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Billings 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Billings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Billings Hotel Billings
Billings Springhill Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing