We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome ski in ski out accomodations!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Big Sky, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Eric E
Whitehouse, Ohio
1 review
“Awesome ski in ski out accomodations!”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I've been skiing my entire life and have stayed at many resorts throughout the U.S. Our recent stay at Oglala 2A can best be described as spectacular! Most important to me and our six person group was the "ski in ski out" location. We were easily able to walk out of the front door, click in to our skis and cruise to the lift. It was also very convenient to come and go to lunch or take a quick break. Keep in mind it was February and we had adequate snow coverage at this elevation. The condo was spacious and offered more than enough room for all six of us. In addition, the staff was very responsive and if we needed anything, they immediately took care of it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: taking a hot tub after a day of skiing
Liked least: fireplace not vented well and was a bit smokey
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
warnbb
West Terre Haute, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best House Ever!!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Spectacular house!!! It was all they told me and more!!! Lots of room and privacy... Kids loved it and adults also!!! TV in every bedroom... Beautiful bathrooms and very large!
It was a fabulous trip and our adult children really enjoyed this home!!!
Also, large deck for kids to play on ....and adults in the evening to relax around the fire pit with a glass of wine!!?

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the house!!
Liked least: Liked it all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YoginM
Sugar Land, Texas
1 review
“Awesome home”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This home was truly awesome, and we could not have found any issue with the home. The rental was well furnished and had lots of features. Kitchen was stocked with every thing we would have needed. Kids had fun, and so did the parents. Wish we could have stayed there longer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub, kids play area, and shower with steam.
Liked least: None.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fl
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bismarck
Reviewed 17 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing