We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyable stay with excellent hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Ranked #16 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My husband and I were traveling thru Springfield recently and spent the night at the Drury Inn. We were so impressed with our stay that I felt I needed to write a review.
Upon our arrival our check-in was flawless. We were given a clean and comfortable room. We arrived near the evening snack time, in which we enjoyed several tasty, hot food items as well as couple good drinks. The dining area and tables were clean and the staff did a great job keeping the buffet filled. The next morning we had the same pleasant experience with the hot breakfast buffet. During our check-out we were assisted by Cassie Klein, guest services supervisor, who was very helpful in answering our questions concerning if it were possible to purchase pillows from Drury Inns. We had found the pillows to be so comfortable that we wanted to buy a couple. Cassie went over and above to help us, as well as,Kailyn Dinwidee, with housekeeping, who promptly brought us two new pillows to purchase. Overall, our stay was excellent and we will return to this Drury Inn in the future.

Room Tip: We were on the second floor right about the front lobby. It was a little noisy due to the location...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (319)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Our whole family ( 3 couples ) were in town for my nephews wedding. The girls at the desk were very helpful with suggesting a few side trips and directions. Will definetly be staying again. Everyone was very helpful at breakfast and the kick back supper.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lynnk566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Business trip to Springfield and found this hotel through a recommendation from a friend. Although this hotel is older it has been updated, clean and seems very well maintained. I found my room to be clean, came with a fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Hotel has easy access from the main road and plenty of parking. I felt safe at all times and found this location to be well lit at night. They offer a happy hour each evening where you can enjoy a few drinks and grab a snack or make a complete meal out of it. Breakfast selection became monotonous and I feel they should offer a few different choices from day to day. This location is close to all types of restaurants and shopping and I will definitely stay here again when back in the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

One of our favorite chains to visit. They are pet-friendly with $25 fee. If you are lucky to check in for evening meals, they offer baked potatoes, salad, soups and more PLUS a drink ticket allowing for 3 drinks from beer, wine and cocktails. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is also included with eggs and delicious oatmeal. Friendly staff rounds out your stay and reminds you of why Drury is the best choice when staying in Springfield.

Room Tip: alert staff if you are traveling with Fido.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here. As with all Drury properties, the staff is great - very friendly and helpful. The free drinks at happy hour and free breakfast is also standard stuff for these hotels and is nice. But the walls are so thin that we could hear what was going on two rooms down, everyone who walked by in the hallway and a ton of street noise. Just not a restful night.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank frances564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Springfield I-44
4.1 km away
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven
4.6 km away
University Plaza Hotel and Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Oasis Hotel and Convention Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
12.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
#8 of 51 in Springfield
712 reviews
5.1 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#12 of 51 in Springfield
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO

Address: 2715 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4741
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#5 Business Hotel in Springfield
#15 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
Price Range: ₹ 7,988 - ₹ 10,911 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO welcomes our guests with free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) in the evening. Our hotel is located off I-44 near Missouri State University and Drury University. Known as the birthplace of Route 66, the mother road has been welcoming travelers to Springfield for many years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Springfield
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Hotel Springfield
Drury Inn Springfield
Drury Springfield
Springfield Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing