We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
238
84
23
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
84
23
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate shower evening snacks chicken fingers baked potato free popcorn free dinner the indoor outdoor pool hot breakfast jacuzzi tub oatmeal other hotels springfield mo favorite hotel the rooms were nice wonderful hotel road trip king bed
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Our whole family ( 3 couples ) were in town for my nephews wedding. The girls at the desk were very helpful with suggesting a few side trips and directions. Will definetly be staying again. Everyone was very helpful at breakfast and the kick back supper.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lynnk566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

Business trip to Springfield and found this hotel through a recommendation from a friend. Although this hotel is older it has been updated, clean and seems very well maintained. I found my room to be clean, came with a fridge, microwave and coffee pot. Hotel has easy access from the main road and plenty of parking. I felt safe at all times and found this location to be well lit at night. They offer a happy hour each evening where you can enjoy a few drinks and grab a snack or make a complete meal out of it. Breakfast selection became monotonous and I feel they should offer a few different choices from day to day. This location is close to all types of restaurants and shopping and I will definitely stay here again when back in the area.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank JamesA805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

One of our favorite chains to visit. They are pet-friendly with $25 fee. If you are lucky to check in for evening meals, they offer baked potatoes, salad, soups and more PLUS a drink ticket allowing for 3 drinks from beer, wine and cocktails. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is also included with eggs and delicious oatmeal. Friendly staff rounds out your stay and reminds you of why Drury is the best choice when staying in Springfield.

Room tip: alert staff if you are traveling with Fido.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here. As with all Drury properties, the staff is great - very friendly and helpful. The free drinks at happy hour and free breakfast is also standard stuff for these hotels and is nice. But the walls are so thin that we could hear what was going on two rooms down, everyone who walked by in the hallway and a ton of street noise. Just not a restful night.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank frances564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean the pool and hot tub were great. The Front desk was very helpful and nice. The beds were clean. The shower was clean. The parking lot needed to be clean. They try to help you in any way they can.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 631cecilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews