We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
233
83
23
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
233
83
23
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate shower evening snacks chicken fingers free popcorn baked potato free dinner the indoor outdoor pool evening reception hot breakfast jacuzzi tub oatmeal springfield mo wonderful hotel road trip comfortable beds would stay here again king bed
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

One of our favorite chains to visit. They are pet-friendly with $25 fee. If you are lucky to check in for evening meals, they offer baked potatoes, salad, soups and more PLUS a drink ticket allowing for 3 drinks from beer, wine and cocktails. Rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is also included with eggs and delicious oatmeal. Friendly staff rounds out your stay and reminds you of why Drury is the best choice when staying in Springfield.

Room Tip: alert staff if you are traveling with Fido.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

We spent one night here. As with all Drury properties, the staff is great - very friendly and helpful. The free drinks at happy hour and free breakfast is also standard stuff for these hotels and is nice. But the walls are so thin that we could hear what was going on two rooms down, everyone who walked by in the hallway and a ton of street noise. Just not a restful night.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank frances564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms were clean the pool and hot tub were great. The Front desk was very helpful and nice. The beds were clean. The shower was clean. The parking lot needed to be clean. They try to help you in any way they can.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank 631cecilh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

We stayed at this hotel on a recent trip and found it to be a very pleasant place to stay. When we checked in we asked Amy Gilligan if she could advise us about a place to get a good dinner. She suggested Jimms which was about 3 miles away and we were extremely satisfied. Thanks Amy. We enjoyed the spaciousness and cleanliness of our room. The breakfast was very good with excellent eggs, sausage and waffles. We would certainly return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank juliaCz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

I now will always check to see if there is a Drury Inn in a town I am traveling to. This one got me hooked. Beautiful place, clean, THE FOOD! Breakfast, Dinner, free drinks & popcorn! What else can I say??

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sarie98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews