We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
230
83
22
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
83
22
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate showerevening snacksfree popcornbaked potatofree dinnerthe indoor outdoor poolevening receptionhot breakfastjacuzzi tuboatmealspringfield mowonderful hotelroad tripcomfortable bedswould stay here againking bedfront desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We picked the Drury Inn because we have stayed at one before while we drove from Okc to St. Louis. We checked in late after 10pm and it was very secure and safe. The room was great and did the job for we we needed. We got a great sleep. Breakfast was also served at 6am when we got up. Overall great stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gordyjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

After staying at the drury inn suites Springfield Missouri on glenstone for the last 15 years our stay this year (2017) was one of the worst experiences. I was appalled by the lack of professionalism by the general manager and staff. Our large group travels to Springfield once a year for a fun filled weekend. This group will be patronizing another hotel next year.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank cindyg6544
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotelTeam, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

We appreciate hearing from our guests and sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our hotel. Your comments have been shared with hotel management team and team members for follow up.

It is our goal for all of our guest to enjoy a clean, comfortable, and safe stay.

Sincerely,

Jackie M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

I requested a Quiet room got 5th floor and would have done it, but the doors on 5th floor slam when they close despite guests trying not to do that! Adjustment to all door closers please.. Any Drury is great though, and the new 250 points for no room service appealed to me for the 3 nights I stayed. Thanks again Drury, you remain best in my book!

Room Tip: Mid floors for hotter water here
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here overnight to attend a high school band competition. Room and hotel were very clean. Need was comfortable and room temperatures were great, responsive to thermostat adjustments that we controlled. Breakfast was decent. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank lop1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Awesome check in. Friendly staff. Easy to find and has many places to shop and eat. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Very quiet location. Would stay here anytime. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in a long time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dutch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews