We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
230
83
22
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
83
22
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate showerevening snacksfree popcornbaked potatofree dinnerthe indoor outdoor poolevening receptionhot breakfastjacuzzi tuboatmealspringfield mowonderful hotelroad tripcomfortable bedswould stay here againking bedfront desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here overnight to attend a high school band competition. Room and hotel were very clean. Need was comfortable and room temperatures were great, responsive to thermostat adjustments that we controlled. Breakfast was decent. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank lop1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Awesome check in. Friendly staff. Easy to find and has many places to shop and eat. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Very quiet location. Would stay here anytime. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in a long time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dutch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Drury Inn and Suite by far the best place to stay in Springfield, Missouri. The hotel ins centrally located to all attractions and restaurants in the city. The hotel is extremely clean inside and out and the front desk staff including the service personnel are very friendly and courteous. The room is clean and the beds are very comfortable. They also provide choice of soft and hard pillows , four pillows per bed. The breakfast is awesome as you can choose hot and cold menu from the buffet. They also provide 5 pm - 7 pm Free 5:30 Kickback® which normally include salad, hot dogs, bake potato, pasta, chips and sauce, choice of soup, hot and cold drinks and three cups per person alcoholic beverages. This is a meal in it self. I will recommend this hotel without any reservations.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor if you prefer to be away from foot traffic.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ranjit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

This was our 2nd stay here. This time, we had time to enjoy the kickback and the pool. Loved both. Didn't have to go out to dinner because we were stuffed. Lots of shopping and other restaurants close by. I slept quite comfortably. Breakfast was great as always. Love Drury Inns

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cicicher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights in February. The Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel was budget friendly as it included a delicious hot breakfast, a small evening meal and a three drink "happy hour". The staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again if we go back to the area.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews