We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 Rating points because I couldn't do 4+ (Doors)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Ranked #14 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 April 2017

I requested a Quiet room got 5th floor and would have done it, but the doors on 5th floor slam when they close despite guests trying not to do that! Adjustment to all door closers please.. Any Drury is great though, and the new 250 points for no room service appealed to me for the 3 nights I stayed. Thanks again Drury, you remain best in my book!

Room Tip: Mid floors for hotter water here
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (329)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 329 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here overnight to attend a high school band competition. Room and hotel were very clean. Need was comfortable and room temperatures were great, responsive to thermostat adjustments that we controlled. Breakfast was decent. Would stay here again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank lop1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Awesome check in. Friendly staff. Easy to find and has many places to shop and eat. Room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. Very quiet location. Would stay here anytime. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in a long time.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dutch57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Drury Inn and Suite by far the best place to stay in Springfield, Missouri. The hotel ins centrally located to all attractions and restaurants in the city. The hotel is extremely clean inside and out and the front desk staff including the service personnel are very friendly and courteous. The room is clean and the beds are very comfortable. They also provide choice of soft and hard pillows , four pillows per bed. The breakfast is awesome as you can choose hot and cold menu from the buffet. They also provide 5 pm - 7 pm Free 5:30 Kickback® which normally include salad, hot dogs, bake potato, pasta, chips and sauce, choice of soup, hot and cold drinks and three cups per person alcoholic beverages. This is a meal in it self. I will recommend this hotel without any reservations.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor if you prefer to be away from foot traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ranjit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

This was our 2nd stay here. This time, we had time to enjoy the kickback and the pool. Loved both. Didn't have to go out to dinner because we were stuffed. Lots of shopping and other restaurants close by. I slept quite comfortably. Breakfast was great as always. Love Drury Inns

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cicicher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
4.6 km away
University Plaza Hotel and Convention Center
0.3 km away
Oasis Hotel and Convention Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
5.1 km away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#13 of 51 in Springfield
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield
12.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
Hilton Garden Inn Springfield
#8 of 51 in Springfield
733 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Springfield I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO

Address: 2715 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4741
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#5 Business Hotel in Springfield
#15 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
Price Range: ₹ 7,930 - ₹ 14,055 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO welcomes our guests with free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) in the evening. Our hotel is located off I-44 near Missouri State University and Drury University. Known as the birthplace of Route 66, the mother road has been welcoming travelers to Springfield for many years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Springfield
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Hotel Springfield
Drury Inn Springfield
Drury Springfield
Springfield Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing