We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
65
46
20
19
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
46
20
19
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool and hot tub sausage couple nights mercy hospital attached restaurant next morning non smoking waffles bass each morning would stay again cleaning staff mini fridge room was clean and comfortable night's sleep biscuits the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

My son and I were visiting his wife at Mercy Hospital ICU we needed to stay at a hotel so we didn’t have to drive the hour and 15 min back home. Kasie the afternoon patience was extremely friendly and very accommodating to our situation. She was knowledgeable about the area and helpful with local information. Kasie was awesome and made our stay very enjoyable under a stressful situation with a critically ill daughter in law in the ICU. We will return to this location anytime we need a place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lucyjkc72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We stayed here because it was late at night and close to the freeway exit. Big mistake. The rate was reasonable but the property is a disaster. It is dirty and not well maintained. The room had mold growing on the wallpaper and some of it was peeling from the wall. We had two beds. The sheets on one of them had a very clear boot print on it as if someone had stepped on it before making the bed. There was hair, a lot of it, in the bottom of the bathtub. The window was cloudy from a broken weatherseal. The public area were slightly better. The breakfast was okay but the eggs were runny and some of the sausage was cool. Overall, I would not stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank straitsdiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Nice trip without breaking the bank. Able to keep 4 legged child with us. Personnel at front desk, very welcoming. Really need to spruce up the breakfast. Very convenient to Bass Pro. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank montib2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2018

This place is terrible. It reeks of cigarette smoke, even in a non-smoking room. The place is generally dingy. There was one employee at the entire facility when we checked in. She was kind but completely unable to overcome the situation of the hotel. This place cannot be improved. It should be destroyed rather than putting a cheap facade on a musty, mildew-filled facility.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Ed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We, a party of 2 adults + 2 adults/1 child.

Asked for pool, breakfast, non smoking rooms, wifi and parking.

The rooms, both seemed to have had people smoking in them,
The breakfast was poor, and several items were out.
The pool was out of order because they had to much chlore in it.
The wifi didn't work on Android-phones, and as the portier said he "never got it to work on his phone either, for as long as he'd been working there".
On iPhone, the wifi worked. Almost. Or sometimes. If you held the phone up onto the roof on the second floor around the threadmill, you might have success.

The parking was free tho.

The rooms were not dirty, but not clean either.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews