We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
65
46
19
18
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
46
19
18
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here sausage bowling tournament non smoking room was clean would stay again waffles king room miranda housekeeper cereal housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile

It seemed like hotel was being renovated, so I tried to look past doors that didn't work and areas where the floor was wet. There was a moldy smell in our rooms and holes in the walls from water/rot. Second evening we saw roaches. The front lobby and breakfast nook was nice and looked clean, I just don't think our rooms were.
Breakfast was good.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Hannah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

No cups for coffee. No ashtray in smoking room. Towel rack fell off the wall when getting a towel. Toilet wouldn't flush. Internet was down more than up. Rude front desk in the evening. Overpriced and dirty.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HBlueKitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Our room was very nice, it had everything we needed. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. We really enjoyed our free breakfast. We would stay here again! Thank you for helping us out. By the way we loved the water wall, we took some great pictures in front of it.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara5225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Just jumped in for a night on our way but it was not the place we would like to remember. Everything looked old and used, so it did not look clean. When put the heating on it made more (awful) smell than warm.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TiborSzaniszlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015

GREAT Location, AWESOME STAFF!!!!! Tracy(mgr) was very helpful and Professional. Noel (operations mgr) was AWESOME!!!! Rooms were clean !!!! FANTASTIC LOCATION!!!!! Have stayed before and is always a pleasure staying with them. BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN ENOUGH!!!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Luzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews