We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Two Bdrm Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport
Ranked #50 of 123 Hotels in Saint Louis
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

With two teenagers, we always seek out Staybridge because of the 2 bdrm/2bath suites. My husband and I have the room with the king bed while the teens have the room with 2 queen beds. It is perfect for us.

The room also had a living room area and full kitchen with all of the necessities.

We recommend Staybridge suites to all families.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank GeauxSaints187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny T, Manager at Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for families, it has more of a homely feel to it with the privacy and space.
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip St. Louis!

Best Regards,
Danny T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

From the minute you walk in you feel at home. Joy was great! This property gets an excellent score in both clean and friendly. Everything was in its place and sparkling clean. Thank you for taking care of us during our time in need. Barnes West Medical was the reason we were in the area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joycee56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny T, Manager at Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We always appreciate positive comments and I will let Joy know of what a great job she is doing.
Thank you again!

Best Regards,
Danny T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This is the best Staybridge that I ever stay the staff is great and have a nice smile, you feel like you are at home. The complimentary diner was very good. The place is very clean. The only that i didn’t like is the mattress who was very soft.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank 916frederics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny T, Manager at Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review, your comments are very important to us. We are lucky to have such a friendly staff that works hard to keep the place clean and guests happy!
Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip St. Louis!

Best Regards,
Danny T

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

I don’t want to leave lol! This place is great! They have so many amenities I can’t list them all! We just got back from the evening social and it was wonderful! Full salad bar and chili with a glass of wine. Very nice! The room is amazing! Huge two bedroom, two bathroom with a full kitchen and living room! Smelled wonderful when we walked in! I love that! Pool is the perfect temperature, free laundry I mean what else could you ask for! I wish every place could be like this! Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank MeLynda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

We went with children for a weekend getaway to St Louis. This hotel had all the amenities we needed at a very decent price. Breakfast buffet with hot and cold choices. Indoor swimming pool with perfect water temperature. There is a nice outdoor courtyard with a sitting area with a fire pit, BBQ grills and a small basketball court. It was hard to get the kids to want to leave the hotel to do any sight seeing. The hotel was very quiet. There is a little shopping area near with several restaurant choices or you can drive a few miles for other food options. Location near I-270. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Hotel shuttle offered for 5 mile radius.

Room Tip: We had a room at the end of a hallway and heard no noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Homewood Suites by Hilton St. Lo...
#3 of 18 in Maryland Heights
98 reviews
Forest Park
Home2 Suites by Hilton St. Louis / Forest Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#15 of 18 in Maryland Heights
6 reviews
Homewood Suites St. Louis - Gall...
#1 of 2 in Richmond Heights
813 reviews
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 18 in Maryland Heights
894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport

Address: 25 Progress Pkwy, Saint Louis, MO 63146
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 123 Hotels in Saint Louis
Price Range: ₹ 7,198 - ₹ 13,303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Staybridge Suites St. Louis - Westport, featuring apartment-style suites ideal for vacationing families and those in town for business. Conveniently located near the intersection of 270 and Page Avenue at Westport Plaza, we offer the best accommodations for your travel. Our all-suite hotel is great for visiting local companies: Edward Jones, Ericsson, RELX Group, Graybar, Watlow as well as local hospitals: Mercy, Missouri Baptist, Barnes Jewish. After a long day at work, relax in your spacious suite equipped with a full kitchen, plush bedding and a flexible workspace. Stay connected with our free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel. Leisure travelers enjoy shopping at local outlet malls or trying their luck at Ameristar or Hollywood Casino. Our hotel is also located near Westport, Historic St. Charles, Hollywood Casino Amphitheater, Gateway Arch and Busch Stadium. After a day of adventure, come back to your hotel suite and take advantage of all of the thoughtful amenities that our hotel provides. During your extended stay, indulge in our evening social Mon-Wed with complimentary dinner, soft drinks, beer and wine. We also offer a complimentary breakfast, guest laundry facilities, fitness center, business center and indoor pool. The spacious suites have fully stocked kitchens, microwaves, full size refrigerators and dishes. Pets are also welcome for an additional fee. Allow us to be your home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Ctrip TA and Agoda so you can book your Staybridge Suites St Louis - Westport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing