We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
43
9
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
9
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit free laundry full kitchen bedrooms and two bathrooms mon wed room was pretty clean washers and dryers living room area fitness center early flight room number king bed swimming pool each morning amenities dishwasher kitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Very nice staff. Had a great time. The free breakfast was the best. Not just juice and coffee, but ham and eggs, pancakes and more. All free. I will return soon. I will use the swimming pool the next time I stay. Room was very clean, and nicely setup.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

I figured this would be a good spot to stay after the Cardinals game, but I was surprised at the amenities and just how nice it was. The kitchenette was perfect for the morning coffee. It's also good to be aware that a Standard Room at Staybridge is really just one bed with a sofa, so one of us had to sleep on the couch, which wasn't as bad as it sounds. The hotel is also in a really nice, business area that has updated surroundings and a safe environment. I would stay here again given how great the price is.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Don't book this hotel online because the hotel don't want to honor the refund Policy. I booked for 4 nights from 5/1/17-5/4/17, but cancell my stay after the first night.
After 3 months of dispute and communication with hotel general manager Amy, they still refuse to refund my overcharge. They argue that I did not inform the front desk which I did.
I will never book for this hotel again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Thank lin2606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

I love Staybridge hotels, but this one is fantastic. Clean, friendly staff, great location. Fire pit in the back with seating around it. Brewery restaurant just around the corner, but very close to other restaurants. Kitchenette was more modern looking and beds were more comfortable

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jackie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for couple of nights on business trip. This was one of the best Staybridge i have been to. Quick check in, pleasant staff, great breakfast spread. Close to ball park village and other attractions. Rooms were super clean and well maintained. Highly recommended

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank palamitwipro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews