We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just your average venue.”
Review of Scottrade Center

Scottrade Center
Ranked #39 of 263 things to do in Saint Louis
Attraction details
Lebanon, Illinois, United States
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Just your average venue.”
Reviewed 25 March 2012

The blues play here, many bands. There isn't anything special about this arena. It is just your average arena.

Helpful?
Thank Jason M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    92
    33
    11
    8
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Blues vs Ducks”
Reviewed 20 March 2012

As Brits we had never seen a live ice hockey game so it was amazing to watch and not just the game, all the entertainment that went with it was incredible just to experience.
However very disappointed with the hotdogs, as we have been to a baseball game and were expecting foot long hotdogs etc but apparently that doesn't happen at hockey!!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Becboo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauston, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Radiohead Concert”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

We went to the Scottrade Center to see Radiohead on March 9th. The venue was very clean and the staff seemed to be very friendly. We had seats in section 202 club level which were amazing! They allow you to bring in your camera so we were able to get some amazing pictures of Radiohead which was awesome. The sound quality was great as well. The drinks were what you would expect from any sporting venue....a little over priced. It was overall a great experience and we would be happy to return for another event.

Helpful?
Thank Shawn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“good basketball place”
Reviewed 9 March 2012

We were their for the MVC basketball tournament. Good view from both upper and lower level seats. older facility but well maintained.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank west47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Arena to Watch a Hockey Game”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Loved the arena, food was great…. lots of choices

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank BillandPru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scottrade Center also viewed

 

Been to Scottrade Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing