We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Westport home rental= Happy Floridian's”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
99 reviews
Exterior of Home with Large Mature Trees
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Exterior of Home With Spring Blossoms
Formal Living Room
Dining Room with Counter Height Table and Six Chairs
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops
Family Room Sofa & Love Seat View Looking Towards Kitchen.
Family Room with 46 Inch Flat Screen TV, DVR, Blue Ray, HBO, Showtime & Cinemax!
Master Bedroom with Walk-in-Closet and In-Suite Bathroom
Master Bed Room 32 Inch Samsung Flat Screen, Wall Mounted, Pivot to Watch From Master Bath or Bed
Secondary Bedroom
4th BR Day Bed with Pop Up Twin Trundle, Configure as 2 Twins or I Near King Size Bed
4th Bed Room 32 Inch Samsung Flat Screen, DVR with HBO, Showtime & Cinemax
Second Family Room with New Gas Fireplace (not pictured) and Beamed Cathedral Ceiling
Second Family Room - Informal Seating Area For Meals, Cards or Games.
Second Family Room - Leather Recliner
Cars Themed Toddler Room, Technically a Very Small 5th Bed Room Idea for 2 to 4 Years old.
Flagstone Patio with Gas Grill, Umbrella, Table and 4 Chairs
Huge Laundry Room With Exit to Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint Louis, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 99 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CLewis070...
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Westport home rental= Happy Floridian's”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

What a fabulous trip and a wonderful rental house in Missouri!!! The owner was on point with making us feel welcomed and at home. Communication was over the top when needed... Loved the keyless entry and being so close to everything. Whole foods is super close too. If your over the hotel/motel scene.... Check out this property, you won't be disappointed. Were coming back in 2015 for another wedding.. Yippee!!!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chica1920
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Spirit of St. Louis!”
Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

What a nice home! We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were comfortable and the home is conveniently located to the highway. We saw some deer on our way home which was a treat for the kids. Dennis is very personable and shared a wealth of knowledge about the area and surrounding areas. We would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The layout of the home.
Liked least: The bathroom shower wasn't as clean as it could be and the ceiling fan was a bit dusty.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mjdcpa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beutiful, Clean Property with a great owner”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We were passing thru the St. Louis area and needed a place that we could stay that had room to unload our bikes and some camping gear. We contacted Dennis late in the day after finding the home on Tripadvisor. Thankfully he called us a few hours later. We got lucky because his place usually isn't available, especially being last minute.

He was wonderful. He met us at the house at 9 pm and let us in and showed us around. He also brought us coupons for local attractions.

The house is very clean and well decorated and kept up. I could move right in, it just felt like home. There's a nice little porch in the back that you can enjoy your morning coffee. The beds were comfy (very important!).

My spouse and I traveled with our 11 year old and had plenty of room and the owner/place was kid friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very Clean!!!!
Liked least: I couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing