We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Marriott St. Louis West(Town and Country)
US$ 219
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 209
US$ 187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Hotel Ignacio(Saint Louis)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 211
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 133
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 108
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 166
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Avyan(Saint Louis)
US$ 142
US$ 132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 177
US$ 154
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 299
US$ 276
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
US$ 178
US$ 143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (634)
Filter reviews
634 results
Traveller rating
426
157
34
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
426
157
34
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsforest parkhot dogsthe indoor outdoor poolfree drinksbotanical gardenshappy hournachosscience centerunderground parkingevening foodalcoholic beveragesbiscuits gravyevening kickbackbarnes jewish hospitalconvenient locationbeds were comfortablehot tub
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 634 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Was expecting so much more from Drury.. we always try to stay at the Drury but this one was so disappointing... Hair in the shower and food on the floor, I mean there is no need in that... Plus the lights outside are blinding right into the rooms.
We had to keep the curtains closed all night because of them... Won't be staying at this one again, which I hate since it was close to the office we had to visit.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank TheFinleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Thank you for choosing Drury for your recent travels. We always appreciate hearing from our guests so that we can continue to improve our service levels. We strive to offer the best service to our guests and apologize that we clearly fell short for you. Extending clean rooms to our guests is a top priority for us, and we apologize that we let you down. We have followed up with our team members to ensure this does not happen again. Also, we have the option of interior facing rooms for our guests. These rooms would not have the lights shining in from the parking lot so you could keep your curtains open if you prefer that. We would be happy to honor this request if you stay with us again. Thanks again for sharing your experience!

Thank you,

Lindsey D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We truly enjoyed our 3-night stay here. First time ever at a Drury Inn and we would return. Great breakfast every day (cereal, eggs, waffles, sausage, doughnuts, yogurt, etc.) 3 small drinks each night. Rotating, free dinner-ish menu every night (soup, salad, hot dogs available nightly). Pool cold. Nice suites with plenty of space for family of 5.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway side of the building.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here a couple of times and we will be back because it’s a clean and spacious place. Beds are nice and pillows are soft and comfortable. We always reserve a suite because my children prefer to order room service for dinner (food is delicious and large portions) and we like to use the little kitchen. The pool and hot tub are well maintained. Staff is great and helpful.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Vio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The location of this hotel is great. There is a Hardees and a gas station right nearby as well as The Hill just blocks away. The price was very affordable and this hotel is extremely family friendly. The pool area was clean and cared for and the rooms were spotless. Every adult gets 3 free drinks from the bar area in the evening which is an awesome perk. We used the pull out couch and it was clean and looked brand new. The breakfast was good too the next morning. We will definitely be staying here again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JDHOLME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Stayed here recently with my wife and three kids. We called ahead earlier that week and reserved a deluxe room on the 5th floor and told them we would arrive late. They over booked the floor and gave our room away because of it and stuck us on the 3rd floor. They said a reservation does not guarantee a room. They did give ud a cheaper rate because of it. Breakfast was okay but we ended uo eating at a diner down the road the next morning. Kickback is soft shell tacos and hotdogs which was okay for a quick hunger fix but tasted better than breakfast. The employees were all very nice and the hotel is very clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the bathrooms were very spacious. Housekeeping brought us clean towels during the day while we were out but did not make our beds. We had constant problems with our toilet backing up in room 361 and it took 30 minutes and several calls to get a plunger to our room. The hotel is a family hotel and expect to hear children running down the hallways while you sleep. They have a nice kid sized pool and a big hot tub. The exercise room is equipped too and there is a washer and dryer by the pool to use that is coin operated. Security is lacking in the garage because when were leaving the hotel a van a few spaces down had there window knocked out and there son was attacked. It's an 8 minite ride to the zoo and science center.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdunphy59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews