We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, good hotel, very happy with stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park
Ranked #14 of 123 Hotels in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2017

First time stay, very pleased with visit. Great breakfast options, helpful location for anyone who wants to remain close to the Zoo, Forest Park, or the Botanical Gardens. Nice beds, clean bathroom. The parking is okay, a garage that at first seemed helpful but actually would suggest parking outside to avoid elevator waits. My only complaint would be that the room smelled of smoke, which bothered my wife a lot. I realize they can't force people to obey the rules but it was frustrating to smell that when we first walked in. Small negative, much larger positive experience.

Room Tip: I suggest parking outside rather than the garage to avoid elevator waits
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lonewulf44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Thanks for choosing Drury Hotels! We appreciate hearing from our guests, and we are glad to hear that your overall stay was a positive experience including the breakfast and convenient location of the hotel. We are a non-smoking hotel so we truly apologize that the room smelled of smoke upon your arrival. We appreciate your feedback, and we will address this issue immediately. We hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your lodging needs in the future.



Lindsey D.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (590)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 590 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

Drury Inn is the best hotel chain. The Forest Park hotel is close to the Grant Farms, which is a wonderful place to visit the Budweiser Clydesdales. This hotel takes the safety of the customer very seriously.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bbflask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Stayed at this hotel for a week. For the price paid which included breakfast and afternoon "kick back" you will not find a better deal. Also room and washroom cleanliness was well above what I have come to expect and everything in the room worked including the air conditioning. Great job by staff and well managed property.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank I9951SRdougm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

Took kids and grandkids to St. Louis to zoo and Magic House. Picked this location off of the internet. Great choice. Evening free meal and drinks were excellent as well as breakfast. Staff were all very courteous. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kevin1234567892014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

What a good job they do with making big groups be able to meet and great in their reception area downstairs. Very accomodating and good food and drink.
Great job with that. Good room too.
Breakfast food not bad for the price (free)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Matthew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Saint Louis hotels
Forest Park
Home2 Suites by Hilton St. Louis / Forest Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park

Address: 2111 Sulphur Ave, Saint Louis, MO 63139-2828
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Louis
#12 Best Value Hotel in Saint Louis
#14 Romantic Hotel in Saint Louis
#20 Business Hotel in Saint Louis
Price Range: ₹ 8,075 - ₹ 14,099 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park is one mile from Forest Park. The Saint Louis Art Museum, Saint Louis Zoo, and The Muny theater are located inside Forest Park. The hotel's central location between South St. Louis neighborhoods is close to world famous Italian restaurants on The Hill, urban nightlife in The Grove and the Missouri Botanical Gardens in Shaw. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Forest Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Forest Park Hotel Saint Louis
Drury Inn And Suites Forest Park
Drury Inn Forest Park
Drury Inn Saint Louis
Drury Saint Louis
Saint Louis Drury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing