We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Time!”
other travellers have booked this property
This 2 BR Sleeps 6
There is a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi, Cable and Large Screened In Patio with Grill.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This 2 BR Sleeps 6
There is a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi, Cable and Large Screened In Patio with Grill.
Luxury 2 BR Living Room has a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi and Cable TV. Large Screen In Patio with Grill Enjoy the Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Game Room, Fitness Rm at the Clubhouse. Amenities Pass is in condo.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This 2 BR Sleeps 6
There is a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi, Cable and Large Screened In Patio with Grill.
Luxury 2 BR Living Room has a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi and Cable TV. Large Screen In Patio with Grill
Enjoy the Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Game Room, Fitness Rm at the Clubhouse. Amenities Pass is in condo.
Dining/Living Room
There is a Sofa Sleeper, Free WiFi and Cable TV. Large Screen In Patio with Grill
Stainless Steel Appliances and a Fully Stocked Kitchen. There is a Stackable Washer/Dryer in Kitchen
Guest Bedroom has a Guest Bedroom has a Nice, Queen Size Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV and Free Wi-Fi.
Guest Bedroom has a Queen Size Bed, Flat Screen Cable TV, and Free Wi-Fi.
Walk Out from the Living Room or Master Bedroom to the Screened In Patio. There is an Electric Grill
Main Bathroom off the hallway has a Tub/Shower.
Master BR has a King and there is an adjoining Bathroom.
Walk Out to Enclosed Patio from Bedroom.
Master Bedroom has a King Size Bed, a Flat Screen TV with Cable and Free WiFi.
Walk-Out to Patio.
Master Bathroom has a Tub/Shower.
There is Body Wash, Shampoo and Toiletries.
Enclosed Patio is a great place to hang out with family and have a BBQ.
Pool and Marina are close.
Game Room
Ping Pong Table
Business Center
Shuffleboard
Volleyball, Playground, Tennis, Free Miniature Golf, Pools, Hot Tubs, Shuffleboard, Game Room, etc
Fitness Room
Fall Creek Resort Entrance
Fall Creek Resort Clubhouse
Outdoor/Indoor Pools, 
Hot Tubs, Free Miniature Golf, Shuffleboard, and Volleyball, Playground, etc
Pond is by the Pool, Hot Tub and all the amenities.
Marina has Boat Rentals, Boat Slip Rentals, Rod/Reel Rentals, Fuel, Bait/Tackle, Fishing Guides, etc
Game Room at the Clubhouse
Game Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Point Lookout, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diann B
1 review
“Great Time!”
Reviewed 27 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Beautiful Condo with all the amenities!!! Plenty of room for our family. Loved the screened in patio for morning coffee and a book!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
We are really glad you liked our condo and enjoyed all the amenities. We hope you can stay with us again.
Thanks for the nice review.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Di C
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Clean and cozy condo”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Condo was very clean. Plenty of room with 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Rooms were decorated so pretty. The screened in porch was so nice to sit on in the evenings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and liked our condo and the screened in patio. We hope you can come back again soon.
Thanks for the review.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax2601...
1 review
“Very nice.”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It looked exactly on the inside as the pictures portray. The outside of the building needs a little maintenance but nothing that affected our stay. Kim was more than helpful with all of our questions and needs and she added some special touches in the condo that made our stay even better. She was great to work with!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
We really do appreciate your nice review and glad to hear you like our condo and enjoyed your stay.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michael h
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Convenience & Quiet in Branson”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was conveniently located on Fall Creek Rd in the area we wanted to be in to get away from the crowds and relax when there. I purposely looked for a place that also had direct access to Trout fishing on Taneycomo, and was pleased with the Fishing Dock/Marina access for the renter. The unit was clean and well kept up. It is about a half mile to the nearest pool and marina/dock, but it was also nice and quiet at the condo. Enjoyed our comfortable stay there and will probably stay again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2018
We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our condo. It is a nice quiet area with the pool and marina only 0.3 miles from the condo. I sure appreciate your review and business. Hope you can come back again.
Thanks Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ERIC H
1 review
“Fall Creek Condo”
Reviewed 16 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Quiet area and surprisingly-nice condo. Will definitely book again in the future. Everything we needed and more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our condo and we are happy to hear you want to stay at our condo again.
We appreciate your business and the nice review.
Thanks. Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing