We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor ammenities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2017

poorly equipped rooms, not as comfortable as most Baymonts. Privately owned. After staying at the Baymont in Branson, this one was a big let down. No microwave in rooms. Coould not get a king sized bed, not comfortable beds. They use a mattress topper, instead of good quality mattresses

Room Tip: upgrade rooms and ammenities
Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathleenmG7972NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

I apologize for the room not being to your liking. We have recently updated our mattresses and they are of a very good quality. Microwaves, unfortunately, do not come standard in our double queen rooms. Also, I apologize for you not being able to get a king bed room. We have a very limited number of those types of rooms and they may have been all booked by that time. Again, I apologize for this inconvenience and I hope you decide to try us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (412)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 412 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank P1352TVdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The room rates were reasonable. Room was clean and plenty big with 2 queens. Staff was friendly and helpful. The manager, Kathleen, is exceptionally friendly and accommodating. Hot breakfasts were good. We enjoyed the pool areas, which were clean. The outdoor pool will probably need some renovations/refinish soon, but it was clean. Will likely return to this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

Nice location, close to Main Street Show, so we were able to walk there, clean rooms, this was the 4th time we have stayed there and will stay there again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Reneenichols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We thank you for being a loyal guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank artrellr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
5.6 km away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 15 in Osage Beach
72 reviews
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#5 of 15 in Osage Beach
92 reviews
8.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 12 in Lake Ozark
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
3.2 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
7.8 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,083 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach

Address: 5887 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3039 (Formerly Comfort Inn Lake of the Ozarks)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Osage Beach
Price Range: ₹ 4,946 - ₹ 9,827 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full Hot Breakfast included in room rate Indoor and Outdoor heated pools open until midnight Close to Premium Outlet Mall, Big Surf Waterpark, Lake of the Ozarks Sate Park Marina and lots of other activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
Comfort Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Comfort Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing