We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Inn At Grand Glaize(Osage Beach)
US$ 91
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 144
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LakeHouse Hotel(Osage Beach)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Osage Village Inn(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 70
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inns Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 77
US$ 72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kay Lynn Family Resort(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Motel(Osage Beach)(Great Value!)
US$ 92
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
174
142
78
29
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
174
142
78
29
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyoutdoor poolyogurthot breakfasthot tubexcellent staypleasant staynext morningenjoyed our stayoutlet mallosagekathleenlakeozarkslodging
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2017

It would have been nice if the outdoor pool was working. They had called for the repair man 3 days Pryor to stay. So it wasn't there fault but it still would have been nice to get some swim time

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank stevencT6957FZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

I apologize for the inconvenience. We have resolved that issue. I hope you decide to try us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Room clean and updated. The rest of the place needed cleaning and paint. Manager very nice ,tryed to do every herself. Her assistant needed to be fired. Very unprofessional.Outside pool was not ready for memorial weekend. Indoor pool and area dirty. Chair in room totally old and worn out.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank M9489JLbarbaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

I apologize for the inconvenience. We are working on updating our hotel. It's just taking some time. I hope you decide to stay with us again sometime in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

I made my reservation for king bed room on Expedia.com. When I arrived on the 28th of May I was told there are no king rooms available and that reservations online were not guaranteed. It didn't say that on Expedia when I made the reservation. In fact, it said exactly the opposite. Manager cell phone # on front desk sign was no help. I called twice and left messages. I never go a reply. The front desk refused to help me. The pools were both closed. That was not on Expedia either. The tv in the room didn't work. The front desk couldn't get it working. Expedia customer help called the hotel with no effect. They wanted to move me to another hotel, but there were none in 20 miles with king beds. I'm going to work more with Expedia to get my money back. Baymont inn & suites sold me a king bed room then said it wasn't available. That's called a bait and switch.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

I apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for the review. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

No workout room was available despite being listed under amenities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank julieO728EL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

I apologize for the confusion about the exercise facility. We do have plans to construct a fitness area in our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews