We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night sleep”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Our room wasn't ready but we arrived a little early and the staff got right on it .they were friendly and courtiou

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank sandraaX8971CE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words! I hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (416)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 417 reviews

Reviewed 3 April 2017

We had very good service and good breakfast. Friendly staff willing to please. We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. This is a good location and close to the main street opry and shopping. Highly recommended.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shirleytiemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for being a loyal guest and continuing to stay with us! We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

The hotel overall needs a makeover as it was pretty worn; however, the room was clean and comfortable. The desk clerk was friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank michaeloX4180LZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you for your kind words! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

The room and hotel were clean and well kept. It was nice to have breakfast on site. We had an enjoyable time.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank phyllisl180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

I'm so glad we could accommodate you during your stay. Thank you for your nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

We slept in most days and attended breakfast late. Fresh eggs and sausage were always made for us, since they were almost gone. We were there for a funeral, so staff pretty much left us alone, but asked everyday if there was something we needed. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Beds were not too comfortable, but service was excellent. The pool was clean and the hot tub was refreshing. This was our second visit here, and we will be coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank RockieJ11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathleen U, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

I'm sorry for the reasoning of your stay but I am glad that we could accommodate you and make you feel welcome. Thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Osage Beach
5.6 km away
Osage Village Inn
Osage Village Inn
#10 of 14 in Osage Beach
74 reviews
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
Red Roof Inn Osage Beach
#6 of 14 in Osage Beach
99 reviews
11.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lake of the Ozarks
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 km away
Days Inn Osage Beach
Days Inn Osage Beach
#3 of 14 in Osage Beach
243 reviews
3.2 km away
Tan-Tar-A Resort, Golf Club, Marina & Indoor Waterpark
7.8 km away
Lodge of  Four Seasons
Lodge of Four Seasons
#2 of 12 in Lake Ozark
1,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach

Address: 5887 Osage Beach Pkwy, Osage Beach, MO 65065-3039 (Formerly Comfort Inn Lake of the Ozarks)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lake of the Ozarks > Osage Beach
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Osage Beach
Price Range: ₹ 3,121 - ₹ 8,726 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full Hot Breakfast included in room rate Indoor and Outdoor heated pools open until midnight Close to Premium Outlet Mall, Big Surf Waterpark, Lake of the Ozarks Sate Park Marina and lots of other activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Lake Of The Ozarks Hotel Osage Beach
Comfort Inn Osage Beach
Osage Beach Comfort Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Osage Beach MO - Lake Of The Ozarks

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing