We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love it”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake side of house as viewed from the woods.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake side of house as viewed from the woods.
A view from the lakeside of the house at dusk The family room is yours to enjoy.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
Lake side of house as viewed from the woods.
A view from the lakeside of the house at dusk
The family room is yours to enjoy.
Your lake retreat suite includes the family room, kitchenette, bathroom, fitness room and bedroom.
This a view of your kitchenette and dining area.
Bar and kitchenette
The bedroom has a queen size bed and plenty of storage.
The private bath is small but functional. It is adjacent to the bedroom.
Step out on our lower deck to Bar-B-Que, eat and enjoy the view.
Front view of our Lake Retreat
Front entry to our home.  Welcome!
A place to relax and enjoy nature.
Shadow is part of the welcoming committee.
Private deck and grill for your Bar-B-Que.
Your private Hot Tub and fitness room nestled in the Ozark woods.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robert B
1 review
“Love it”
Reviewed 13 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great place to stay, great atmosphere and awesome hosts! Close to the lake and nestled in a neat little community.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Very happy that you and your group enjoyed your stay. Hope that you will be able to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi R
Jerseyville, Illinois
2 reviews
“Comfortable and Homey”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very easy to find, comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Close to shopping and site seeing. Our hosts were friendly and accommodating. They had great stories to share. Our suite was clean and we loved the hot tub.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2018
Thanks for the good words. Happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope that you will be able to return for one of the Lake of the Ozarks car shows.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
It was very memorable for us as well. We feel honored to be part of such an important event for the two of you. We wish you many, many years of happiness together.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alex V
1 review
“Airbnb experience”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our stay here was short (only one night) through airbnb but it was very comfortable and I would highly recommend to anyone in the area. The hot tub was very relaxing and the overall area was very large and comforting. John and Marge were both very nice people and made us feel like home. Overall a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Ross,
Thanks so much for the kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you are
able to return and enjoy our lake again.
Marge and John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wheeling, West Virginia
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Very happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be able to return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing