We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
192
18
11
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
192
18
11
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset point movie theater swimming pool destination wedding game zone in house room cleaning resort manager family and friends kids play area nice resort nice trip amazing place tribal dance house keeping staff behaviour great ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

My wife is very happy to be here thank vishal staff for good room decoration your staff service is realky good and helpful they made our day special ❤ for my wifes b day good place to celebrate little special moments

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Fjbjjsjsjjsjsk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Dharmesh
Thank you for your positive feedback Awesome Place to relax and perfect Rating further to your recent stay with Vishal Lords Inn, We are glad to learn that you were happy with the overall services of our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards
Sumit Sharma
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022 via mobile

they have wafer park in the hotel premices to enjoy summer vaction band best bthing i wanna tell they have phota shoot places like very where is greenry and i like the food here they have buffet system it includes ako kind of variety in food

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fjcgjcvnhdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Kirit,
At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest.I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Vishal Lords Inn, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I look forward to meeting you during your next visit at Sasan and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2022

Hotel management is very good and water park is superb and staff suggestion good and swimming pool water clean and hotel clarity good and once again hotel owner design very nice and go to summer place is here only

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fjfjuhghv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Vijay
We are delighted to have received your feedback, it is an honour to receive this kind of appreciation from you as this will serve as a great motivation for the entire team. We at Vishal Lords Inn, Always strive to provide all our guests a comfortable and luxurious experience. We are truly happy to know that you had a great dining with us and we sincerely hope to welcome you back soon.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Food quality is best. Having great experience with family . They have very good services .best place to spend summers in I like to suggest everyone to visit here good quality time with family and staff is good as well

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Itdtofjrfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ramesh Greetings from Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, We’re happy to see your review here It will help us improve our services and provide a better experience to you again. It was great to have you at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest Visit soon.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Good food services. Staff is good by nature they have very clean food .and other activities like disco and movie theater facilities they are providing that amazing im glad to be here with my family to spend weekend here

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rigvnvxsajj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ushaben, Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. On behalf of the entire team at Vishal Lords Inn we wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing the feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Sasan Gir.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews