We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$98
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
192
18
11
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
192
18
11
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset point movie theater swimming pool destination wedding game zone in house room cleaning resort manager family and friends kids play area nice resort nice trip amazing place tribal dance house keeping staff behaviour great ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Food quality is best. Having great experience with family . They have very good services .best place to spend summers in I like to suggest everyone to visit here good quality time with family and staff is good as well

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Itdtofjrfj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ramesh Greetings from Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, We’re happy to see your review here It will help us improve our services and provide a better experience to you again. It was great to have you at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest Visit soon.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Good food services. Staff is good by nature they have very clean food .and other activities like disco and movie theater facilities they are providing that amazing im glad to be here with my family to spend weekend here

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rigvnvxsajj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ushaben, Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. On behalf of the entire team at Vishal Lords Inn we wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing the feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Sasan Gir.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2022 via mobile

Food quality is amazing sweets startrs are amazing food quality is best I love there cleaniness rather than this I love staff interaction and their behavior with guest they are very polite by nature good family resort for family and friends

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank daksha p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Daksha, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Vishal Lords Inn I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gmvligf@lordshotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.
Thanks & Regards,
Sumit Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022 via mobile

I'm glad to be here .I have my days here best vacation place to visit I reccomend you to visit here with your family and friends best resort and good hotel amenities and they have water park as well must go there

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ryyhhh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Dear Mr. Chaniyara, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gmvligf@lordshotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Thanks & Regards Sumit Sharma General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2022

I visited here before 2days I guess but still can't get over my their vibes...being in nature is just amazing you can feel the nature very closely there from there for safari is too close and they have good with best emenities

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prerakmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, General Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2022

Dear Mr. Prerak, Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. On behalf of the entire team at Vishal Lords Inn we wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing the feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Sasan Gir.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews