We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Agoda.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Hotels.com$101
Travelocity$101
Hurb$104
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
164
18
11
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
164
18
11
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset point swimming pool game zone destination wedding home theater spend quality time in house hotel amenities resort service room cleaning management team fire show green resort inside resort nice resort awesome service resort manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2019

It was nice trip to Sasan Gir we enjoyed a lot at Vishal lords inn and Safari both staff of hotel was go active and helpful condition of villa's are too good we got interconnected villa's for all families that was great for us room and bathroom was so clean the best'part of this hotel is food it was mouthwatering and yammyyy lots of things to enjoy but due to cold weather we didn't use pool but we enjoyed at disco theque and game zone we recommend to all

Room tip: Interconnected villa's are good for family
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream16667930116
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordsHotels, Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear Sir. Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. On behalf of the entire team at Vishal Lords Inn we wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing the feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Sasan Gir.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2019 via mobile

We stayed for one night.. But It’s a greatest place to stay.... Bcoz they made our wedding anniversary very special with lots of surprises... Staff were very friendly caring and pleasant, starting from the reception. Meals are very good and delicious... Its a feeling... Must stay for their hospitality...

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ojasssoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordsHotels, Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dear Mr. Ojas Soni
Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us. We truly appreciate your feedback, and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.
Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.
Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in Sasan area is very big property, and all categories rooms are very nice, hotel has big swimming pools , theatre cinema and discotheque ,gamezone ,and morning time you can do exercise in Gym , Sasan is very famous for loins we do safari with lion dress.hotel have inhouse shop for antique item
This hotel all services is very fast ,me and my family is full enjoyed this hotel .

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank aajubhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordsHotels, Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

Dear Mr. Ajju, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gmvligf@lordshotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

We were here for two nights just enjoyed everything the food, the weather, hospitality, location, amenities, swimming, theatre, rooms, villas kids play area
This is the place where you can enjoy your holiday.... I would suggest to be here with your family and friends for holidays

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aakashprakas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordsHotels, Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

Dear Mr. Aakash
Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. On behalf of the entire team at Vishal Lords Inn we wish to place it on record our sincerest gratitude for sharing the feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Sasan Gir.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

This year we had plan to go sasan to visit lion century I lot if heart about lions we book online lords hotel from hotel website it was cheaper to book directly from the hotel desk we book deluxe villa and hotel upgraded us with executive villa one more benefit of book via there site room was quite big in size bathroom was clean come to the restaurant food and service is also good after the three hour safari we got so tasty food we love all facility's like disco and movie theater we love to go again

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank deepakkumar2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LordsHotels, Manager at Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2019

Dear Mr. Deepak
Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Vishal Lords Inn Gir Forest. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles. When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gmvligf@lordshotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.
Thanks & Regards
Sumit Sharma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews