We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
Travelocity$63
Orbitz.com$63
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
230
108
28
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
230
108
28
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool luxury cottage tribal dance super deluxe cottage cultural program mango trees each guest dining hall lunch and dinner dental kit meal plan one night stay food quality manager mr pleasant stay somnath temple gir forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Saavaj resort is One of the best stay in sasan gir.

Room no.701,702,703 this room is very beautiful
And this resort owner Vijaybhai jivani very kind person.staff is very coprative &helpful.food is very good & healthy

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ash0078334p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021

Loved ambience, highly clean, 10 on 10 for the service food quality and taste is really good, rooms are really clean I have stayed in many resorts and hotels but i would like to say this is one of the best resorts

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sagarh02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2021

We stayed here for 2 days the food was great i think one of the best food quality in sasan gir and the best part is there service we really loved the ambience. I highly recommend to visit saavaj resort

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Bhargav112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2021

It was amazing stay at savaaj gir. Place, service,food,view everything was so perfect without blink this is best with food prominently. Hospitality was great by Ankit bhai and all the staff members. We enjoyed fulllest hoping for next visit very soon!! ✨

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Vishwasvaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

Very good resort. All staffs of room service,restaurant staffs and Manager Mr chetan behaviour and co-operation was good and awesome.Food quality and preparation very nice. Resort ambience is good. Property so nice for photography. Property owner done a nice thing he gave a small token of gift to all daughters who stayed there. Swimming pool was also nice. Only thing cultural activity done mostly when occupants more. Trouble to find location initially.4.8⭐️

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Saavaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews