We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$57
View deal
Hotels.com$59
Priceline$60
Agoda.com
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
94
35
7
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
94
35
7
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lion's paw mango trees awesome place to visit delicious food nice location devaliya park polite staff forest resort safari services leapord lions dance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2021

Best forest located resort ,hygenic food,resort with many trees,mango trees etc,clean resort,polite staff,,,,,,,really delicious food,we enjoyed monsoon.devaliya park was closed on wednesday.so we stayed for devaliya safari andenjoyed on thursday.nice resort..siddi dance superb

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RAJfrrnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed for two days,our terrace rooms are marvelous to view forest,good food,we enjoyed it at pool deck,thanks to anirudhh who arranged it.real feel of forest means gir lion's paw.devaliya safari park lion devraj :healthy handsome lion we clicked best .nigro(siddi)dance we enjoyed it at resort.luckily we had seen a leapord on road for 15 seconds.this is my third visit of gir

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Girnayatri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 January 2021 via mobile

Very good place to spent time with your family nd collegeus , rooms are excellent, v good foogld quality, supportive staff, good rides available for childerns, my tour was with my staff collegeues but it was excellent

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SanyKB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

It is the Worst resort I have visited. The is no service, it’s not maintained, stinky bathrooms, no food during non meal hours. Dont ruin your vacation. They dont charge the linen. The linen and pillows have stains and looked used.

There is no sanitisation being done in resort. No covid protocols. If you want to be safe dont go there. The reception staff is arrogant and lie to you.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank prashantggmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Very well developed, but place more dustbin nearly play area for more clear place
Nice location at middle of jungle
Friendly reception people, restaurant is good, well trained and service oriented staff in restaurant.
Rooms are good, specious and well maintained.
Will recommend, and would love to visit again.
☺️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Zinzubv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews