We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Hotels.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Travelocity$54
Orbitz.com$54
FindHotel$54
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
104
29
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
29
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango place to stay modern rooms resort gate dining space amidst nature four nights river hiran farm stay approach road river view different types the main road gir national park excellent property swimming pool flora and fauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

Simply wow! Just loved the place and food. We were 19 members and many of us were jain. Both jain and veg food was amazing. Great place for nature lovers. Owner and staff always ready to help us in best possible way. Owner is a great lover of nature and plant. All vegetables use for cooking were from there own farm. Rooms very clean and big. Thanks to whole team for making our stay special. You guys are doing great job to save nature by planting trees . SUMEET bhai have great knowledge of farming and planting. Our kids loved talking to SUMEET bhai about different types of trees.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bhavla82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 December 2021 via mobile

Good place for all types of vacation, awesome area for photography. Food quality is great. Play area for kids, garden, small fountain.
Spacious rooms, only problem is path from the main road to hotel is very bad.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hrishiv90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 December 2021

Excellent service provider with Good food and cordial services. Staff as well as management has provided excellent service. Superb farm house with lot of greanery . Proper arrangements for kids as well as adults. With best wishes for Anil farm house.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RISHISINGHCHAUHAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2021 via mobile

Best location, broad clean,spacious and well maintained rooms and most polite and helpful staff .Anil Farm House is the best place to enjoy a comfortable tour to Gir .I had two nights stay there with my family and we enjoyed each moment .Those who love peaceful stay in the middle of natural beauty, Anil Farm House Hotel is the best place

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank misaleh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

We recently stayed at Anil Farm during Gir Visit. the property is just awesome. as a photographer, I could spot many bird within the property itself !

Neat and Clean room, good service and above all excellent food. we visited during Covid restrictions time and the hotel is adhering to protocols for safety of the guest.

one suggestion, they do not have card payment facility. which they should include.

Room tip: Deluxe or super deluxe... its big, can easily accommodate 2 adult + 2 kids
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gjoshi1877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews