We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com$57
Travelocity$57
Orbitz.com$57
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
104
29
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
104
29
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango place to stay modern rooms resort gate dining space amidst nature four nights river hiran farm stay approach road river view different types the main road gir national park excellent property swimming pool flora and fauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2021

We recently stayed at Anil Farm during Gir Visit. the property is just awesome. as a photographer, I could spot many bird within the property itself !

Neat and Clean room, good service and above all excellent food. we visited during Covid restrictions time and the hotel is adhering to protocols for safety of the guest.

one suggestion, they do not have card payment facility. which they should include.

Room tip: Deluxe or super deluxe... its big, can easily accommodate 2 adult + 2 kids
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gjoshi1877
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2021

Very good hotel, hotel itself a holiday destination, awesome place, very close to nature, river walk.
We really enjoyed the food, which is awesome, rooms are neat and clean, staff is very cooperative, specially thanks to Manager of hotel who takes personal attention to all guests.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank madanb93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2021

I visited this place in January-2021 & writing this review now. It was a very wonderful stay at Hotel Anil Farmhouse.
They maintain the beauty of nature along with their hotel rooms.
We enjoyed the campfire as well. Thanks to the hotel staff to arrange that.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TechieMind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
anil jariya, Owner at Hotel Anil Farmhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and memorable stay. Your generous appreciation encourages the entire team to keep giving our best. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and look forward to welcoming you again!

Regards and Gratitude,
Anil Jariya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Anil farmhouse was a unique experience. Hotel is located inside an organic farm. The food served was quite tasty. We could feel pure air in the atmosphere. The rooms were spacious and well maintained. Staff is polite and friendly. River Hiran flowing right next to the hotel is a good sunset point. Overall it is a good place near Gir national park to spend a day or two just to relax and calm the mind amidst nature. Would love to visit again.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Snj9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
anil jariya, Owner at Hotel Anil Farmhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to write us a wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and memorable stay. Your generous appreciation encourages the entire team to keep giving our best. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and look forward to welcoming you again!

Regards and Gratitude,
Anil Jariya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Nice staff polite behaviour. Just on the bank of Hiranya river. One can see crocodiles from dining space. Salib is very good in demonstrating nearby wild life . Food is also good. If you are more 3-4 person go for family suite

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Flyer52817533996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
anil jariya, Owner at Hotel Anil Farmhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank you for taking out the time to review us. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant and memorable stay. Your generous appreciation encourages the entire team to keep giving our best. We thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you and look forward to welcoming you again!

Regards and Gratitude,
Anil Jariya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews