We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$133
Travelocity$133
Trip.com$134
Orbitz.com$133
FindHotel$133
Hurb$136
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
86
1
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
1
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews general manager marvelous stay tasty food adventure park family holiday swimming pool cleaning rooms excellent experience group members friendly environment outdoor games spend quality time with family very nice place entire stay great person lion roar booked rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2022

I am really happy with the behaviour of the resort staff and the room service were comfortable. I would like to welcome rest of the people who are visiting Sasan gir.
Carina Resort is the best in sasan

Heet GONDALIYA

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank heetgondaliya297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

very nice place for enjoyment
having fun with family
very good experience.
we have a lots of good memories form this place

please come & joy

dhamal dance also arrange by hotel staff in the evening time we really enjoyed this resort facilities..

lot of fun with family and kids

thanks to nitin tiwari bhai and supportive team

visit again with friends and family

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank koratanjal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

This is our first visit in this resort we really want to say thank you entire carina team for give us a fantastic service and hospitality

We really enjoyed food rooms and aminities
They have to arrange dhamal dance in the evening time we really enjoyed it dhamal dance

In the night time we have to here lion roar it was a amazing experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jyashrajsinh30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 May 2022

Today we are coming to resort and very great trip and very enjoy , highly fun
Service highly setisfy
Food is nice quality
Dhamal dance is highly enjoy
Very lots of fun in swimming pool
Resort cleanses is good

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sundramceo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 May 2022

Hello friends
First of all thank you to Mr.Rahul
His nice guy and very helpfull to guest
Carina retreat resort at sasat
These are the best resort in sasan
Food was good
Staff was very nice
Location are very nice

At Carina resort sarouding very nice place greenery was nice
It was the great experience

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kalpeshbariya9715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews