We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Travelocity
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Orbitz.com$61
Tripadvisor$60
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
9
8
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
8
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

Resort is very good. Nice peace full environment. Neet and clean Resort. Food is awesome. Staff is very cooperative and helpful. Overall it is very nice destination for holiday. Like to visit again and again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Divbhansali
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Athiz Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Gir Athiz Resort for your stay. We are thankful for your wonderful rating and feedback.
It was a pleasure to hosting you. We hope you enjoy your valuable stay at our property.

Further, we look forward to your next visit again soon.

Regards,

Customers Relationship | Gir Athiz Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

Resort Gir Athiz is very nice and comfortable with all facilities and there food is extra ordinary.we are satisfied with te resort very much.I recommend this for family trip.This is reside mostly in forest so we has seen lions there.It was too excited.
Thank you Gir athiz.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kinjal8523
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Athiz Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your wonderful rating and comment for Athiz Resort for your stay. Our sincere gratitude to you for taking the valuable time in sharing your feedback with us. We value your gracious comments highly praising the resort and its facilities. We look forward to your next visit again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team / Gir Athiz Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

Good service . Food quality is also good . Staff is friendly . Total excellent .If u go gir much visit this resort . I m sure u fill good .That was good experience in this resort. Clean room . Good management.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cshiroya9867
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Athiz Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2020

Dear Mr. Chintan,

Thank you for choosing Gir Athiz Resort for your stay and taking out time to share your feedback with us.

We are delighted to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service.

Further, we look forward to having you with us again soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2020 via mobile

Fantastic view
Nice rooms
Nice food
Best service
Best place to stay with family and friends nice location nice atmosphere the rooms are so big and clean rooms
I give a 5/5 rating to this resort
Go and visit

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 48pratik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Athiz Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2020

Dear Mr. Pratik,

Thank you for staying at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool and we appreciate your time to share feedback on your experience on TripAdvisor.


We are delighted to receive such a detailed review from you. Your appreciation for our view, food, services, clean and spacious rooms are encouraging. We express gratitude on behalf of the entire team for appreciating our hard work.

We look forward to welcoming you back on many more holidays at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Nice and beautiful resort. Good food. Beautiful location. Enjoyed the stay. Nice staff. Nice greenery and peaceful. Lot of peacocks. Easy connectivity. We we recommend all to come here and enjoy beautiful climate and a beautiful waterfall very near to it

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 456895sanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Athiz Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2020

Dear Mr. Sanjay,

Thank you for staying with us and for giving us perfect ratings and feedback.

We also thank you for your wonderful words of appreciation of our property, food, location, staff, ambiance, and services. We believe that people make a hotel special, giving it heart and soul. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality and our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence.

We would love to welcome you soon.

Regards

Customer Relationship Team | Gir Athiz Resort with Swimming Pool



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews