We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Trip.com
$44
View deal
Agoda.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
FindHotel$39
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
112
38
6
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
38
6
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game zone swimming pool jungle feeling adventure activities superb location complete package food quality fast service excellent experience family stay very nice place room service close to nature visit this place excellent hospitality special thanks cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2021

Nice Experience, Room is Good. So is room service. There are lots of activities inside resort which will thrill you. Quality of swimming pool water needs some sort of improvement but overall atmosphere is very good. The resort is surrounded by the nature. It uses solar power energy which in turn is a very good concept. There are activities for small childrens also. Food is quite good. It is a value for money place. You can ride on bicycle can do shooting activity and zip liner is the best activity which we have observed. Children enjoys a lot is there are ample thing to do inside the resort. They have free food and accommodation for your driver too. If we consider nearby resorts then Daksh resort is a value for money.

Room tip: Luxury cottage are good near swimming pool
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nbazari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kaushal Raichura, Owner at Daksh Resort And Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!!

Thanks for a glowing feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Your appreciation of our , service and Food And Staff is very encouraging. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including the pool, amusement park and the hospitality extended by our team. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Daksh Resort And Amusement Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

We opted for cottages, which are having almost new A/C, individual swings, and close to the pool. The pool, taste of the food, overall service levels, friendly staff, and kids areas with ample amount of greenery were the star attractions of the property for us. Although the games shown (such as rapelling, etc.) were non-functional at that time, but, it was a great stay. Mr. Vijay from front office was really helpful and flexible. Our kid (2-3 years old) had a great time in the serene and green place. She also enjoyed sitting near the swimming pool with legs inside water - as they had a special sit-out area on the edge of the swimming pool.

Room tip: Prefer the cottages over tents and individual rooms.
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank puneet27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kaushal Raichura, Owner at Daksh Resort And Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2021

Dear Puneet Sir,

Greetings !!!

Thanks for a glowing feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Your appreciation of our , service and Food And Staff And Pool Area is very encouraging. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including the pool, amusement park and the hospitality extended by our team. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Daksh Resort And Amusement Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2021 via mobile

The Resort is well maintained,visited the place with the entire family. Staff is very friendly n soft spoken.Great staff who knew how to serve the customer. The room was well equipped and the service was excellent.We had great quality time within the resort with pool and all other activities provided.over all 5 star hotel

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jignas2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kaushal Raichura, Owner at Daksh Resort And Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!!

Thanks for a glowing feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Your appreciation of our , service and Food And Staff is very encouraging. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including the pool, amusement park and the hospitality extended by our team. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Daksh Resort And Amusement Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

Pros : superb location
Amazing cottage
Food yummy
Carring Staff
Special thanks to Mr. MAHEK (Adventure Activity) , Mr Pravin for marvelous Food , Mr. Ashok reseption
Very Fast Service
Percent recommended. To everyone.
If you want Jungle feeling must visit
Value for money

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank yuggoswami123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kaushal Raichura, Owner at Daksh Resort And Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings !!!

Thanks for a glowing feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Your appreciation of our cleanliness, service and Food is very encouraging. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us including the pool, amusement park and the hospitality extended by our team. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Regards,
Daksh Resort And Amusement Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Rooms and toilets are not clean, complimentary water is not provided, ACs and fans are too noisy to sleep in. There is hardly any variety for food in dinner or breakfast. I had booked for two nights but decided to leave a day early

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sumedhkapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kaushal Raichura, Owner at Daksh Resort And Amusement Park, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Daksh Resort !!!

Firstly Thank You For Your Review. We’re really sorry for the inconvenience you had. If you have any further concerns, please share it with us at: booking@dakshresortsasangir.com your feedbacks and suggestions are always welcome.

Hoping to see you soon!

Regards,
Daksh Resort & Amusement Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews