We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great hotel and staff.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Maryland Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel and staff.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 December 2011

The staff was excellent. They were friendly, helpful, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. The breakfast and 5:30 snack were enough for a meal. The hotel has very easy access to highway 270. I would highly recommend this hotel to any St. Louis visitor.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hoot72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

175 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    47
    19
    3
    1
See reviews for
61
32
5
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, Missouri
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2011

We always stay in Drury Inn if we can. The staff is always great. The rooms are cleaning and comfy.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Smile002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York, NY
Level Contributor
62 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2011

This was our first stay at a Drury Inn and we were very impressed!! Traveling as a family with two teenagers. We were warmly greeted and our name and reservation details immediately recognized upon arrival by Josh. We smiled as we learned about the complimentary drinks at the 5:30 Kickback! Our two connecting rooms were impeccable, quiet, and clearly very well maintained. The rooms had many comforts and amenities, along with extremely comfortable beds and pillows. The shower was powerful and towels new & plush. we enjoyed the many snacks at the 5:30 Kickback, including nacho bar, hot dogs, chicken nuggets, carrot and celery sticks, and sodas. Later we had popcorn and hot chocolate before bed! In the morning, we were greeted with again warmly by Michael & many other friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderful, a wide spread of quality food (waffles, cinnamon streusel muffins, bagels, toast, eggs (with toppings such as shredded cheese and ham), sausage, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal (raisins and brown sugar available), cereal, OJ, apple juice, very good coffee with real half-and-half, milk, and soda. The central location of this hotel, convenient to the airport (with none of the noise), West County, and I-70 to visit attractions, really can't be beat. We will definitely stay here again when visiting St. Louis.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jamish2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2011

I took my father into St Louis for a doctor's appointment and we stayed in the Drury Inn at Westport. My mother was also with us. The room was the usual size and the staff was absolutely wonderful. The 5:30-7:00 snacks were enough for a meal and my parents could get decaf coffee until 10! Everyone from the manager on down asked how were doing wherever we were in the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cinderella2all
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubuque, Iowa
Level Contributor
36 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2011

If you are fed up with the parking and walking and getting dinged for internet access and everything else at the Sheridan across the street, try this place. Yes, slightly worn, but the rooms are clean and the staff very helpful. They give you free drinks and treats in the evening, 24 hour drink fountain, and a great, well staffed breakfast. A great deal.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Maryland Heights hotels
2.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 630 reviews
2.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis...
#2 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Westport
Hampton Inn St. Louis/Westport
#4 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 389 reviews
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn Westport
Comfort Inn Westport
#5 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
1.5 km away
Courtyard St. Louis Westport Plaza
Courtyard St. Louis Westport Pla...
#7 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport
Address: 12220 Dorsett Road, Maryland Heights, Saint Louis, MO 63043-2408
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Maryland Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Maryland Heights
#1 Romantic Hotel in Maryland Heights
#5 Business Hotel in Maryland Heights
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,562 - ₹ 10,300
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Westport is a St. Louis business district in Maryland Heights located off I-270. Our hotel's central location is 20 miles from downtown St. Louis and eight miles from St. Charles. Only six miles from Lambert International Airport, the Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport is just one mile from shopping and dining at Westport Plaza. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Westport-St. Louis Hotel Maryland Heights
Drury Inn And Suites Westport-St. Louis
Drury Inn Maryland Heights
Drury Maryland Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport Saint Louis/Maryland Heights, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing