We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 133
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
US$ 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 208
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 126
US$ 103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
348
260
106
50
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
348
260
106
50
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshard boiled eggswafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyst louisnice areaconvenient locationdesk clerkeasy accessgreat pricelqbrentpetsairporthooterscerealwestport
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

After going to 3 and calling 2 other rude employees at Red Roof and a comfort inn who ALL claimed they did NOT have ANY rooms (Sunday) ready until 2:00-4:00pm without even looking (seems shady to me!) I went to this La Quinta and the nice women at the lobby actually LOOKED to see and low and behold they had rooms ready, which for me after driving 14 hours from SC/FLA border to St Louis, I was very tired and needing a shower and comfortable room to relax instead of in my cab! I have used Red Roof for the last time and EVERY time I have stayed at La Quinta I have had a pleasant stay and actual hot breakfast and NOT just lousy coffee like RR!! I know they had at least one room at most or ALL the other places I went or called but glad they refused me as my stay at La Quinta was well worth the few dollars more and you really do only get what you pay for and RR is little for little and La Quinta is wayyy better for just a little bit more! Thanks you for letting me get a room early LQ is AWESOME in my book so far!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for the great feedback! We’re so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Westport. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Super clean hotel! We were greeted quickly and the room was good sized for the 4 of us and our 12 lb. dog. It was ice that there was not an additional pet fee. We all loved the convenience of the breakfast. Hotel and room were very clean. Would definitely stay at again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank H4383RBericm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thanks for the great feedback! We’re so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Westport. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

We stopped again at this property. Stayed here last spring during some rehabbing with no problems. Great renovations all done. Very friendly staff and super happy with the guest rooms. Very convenient location . We will stop here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Terry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Thanks for the great feedback! We’re so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

They left us at the airport freezing cold . they didn’t know where we were supposed to get picked up.
It turns out the van doesn’t work at night so we had to take a taxi, not just any taxi but a filthy dirty stinky taxi that smelled like someone sleeps in it. The guy had an attitude drive dangerously fast and the la q didn’t care
Don’t stay here if you value your life

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Chris E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

We've read your review of our La Quinta Inn & Suites Westport. We're concerned about the issues
you're mentioning. We'd like to chat with you further about your
situation so we can ensure what you’ve experienced doesn’t happen again. Would
you mind reaching out to us at lq0674gm@lqreviews.com so we can talk to you
further? Thanks for your feedback, and we're hoping to hear from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Waited an hour at airport after calling hotel. Staff forgot to notify driver. Room was clean and staff was excellant upon check in but lady that answered phone at airport acted like she did not care and did not pass information on to other staff member.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank wmrmason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thanks for the great feedback! We’re so glad you had such a wonderful stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews