We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Did I mention "CLEAN?"” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Did I mention "CLEAN?"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

We stayed here for one night in February 2012 . Just traveling through the area. We are usually pleased with the Hampton chain. We were not disappointed. This hotel is clean and spacious. Inside and out. Comfortable beds. Clean, clean, clean bathroom!! Tastefully furnished rooms. Quiet. Everything you need. Parking lot is very well lit. Nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast in the morning. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Reasonably priced.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ontheroad0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    62
    20
    9
    7
See reviews for
83
66
14
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
126 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 November 2011

Sue checked us in and made our evening by having our Hilton Honors gifts in our room and the lights on when we got there. The room was newly decorated and lovely with a high counter in the bath and a useful nightlight. Comfy beds and pillows; luggage rack was missing but one was brought to the room on request along with some chocolate chips cookies. Hi-speed WiFi worked well. Good breakfast buffet with hot items that were hot!

(Chinese restaurant next door was excellent IF you order off the menu instead of taking the tired looking buffet.)

Room Tip: Ask for a newly renovated room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Etoile_of_NE_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2011

We had an awful experience at this hotel. Upon arriving to the room, we greeted by the staff that just did not care about issues this was apparent upon arrival . This added to our irritation after driving several hours.

Contrary to the dressed up pictures on the website, the rooms with worn furniture that are horribly outdated also terribly stained with ???, and a pungent musty smell permeates the rooms and hallways. The floor was a new issue in its self! I know if you took a black light into hotels it would scare most people but this one ...WOW! While these factors would be enough to not choose this hotel, we encountered a number of other issues from both a cleanliness and quality perspective that reinforced our displeasure with the hotel.

Examples hallway carpet coming up by the elevator. The interior is falling apart piece by piece and not one person seems to care. It does not meet the standard we hold the Hampton. We can say this was the Worst Hampton stay! The bed was not comfortable and after traveling for a day it was enough. We honestly tried. The breakfast was slim and just crazy. Raw bacon, fruit limited and just not up to the standards of the other Hampton we stayed at prior to this one. It was the reason we booked it was the standards and guaranty.

The location of the hotel is great but the hotel is less than impressive and appears to have no desire to improve, which will certainly hasten its further decline.

Stayed August 2011, traveled with family

Room Tip: Just avoid Lebanon
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sooverit03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
195 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2011

You get what it says on the tin. It was clean, adequate pool, good rooms, clean functional. predictable breakfast, but more than ok. Staff were helpful and as one night stop was what we were looking for.
Avoid the Chinese restaurant/buffet nearly next door....coldish food looked and tasted like it'd been there a good while longer than it should.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TrueBlueRay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
71 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2010

Turned out to be a good pace to stop over one night. We were looking for a convenient spot at about that mile marker and itfit the bill just fine.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TucsonPhil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
4.5 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 11 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Super 8 Lebanon
Super 8 Lebanon
#3 of 11 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 313 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lebanon

Property: Hampton Inn Lebanon
Address: 930 Ivey Lane, Lebanon, MO 65536
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Missouri > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Lebanon
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,788 - ₹ 10,686
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing