We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable for younger children”
other travellers have booked this property
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool Outdoor Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Indoor pool/hot tub. Relax the winter blues away.
Fabulous Sunny Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Deck
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large roomy living area
2 full size beds.
Free boat ramp
Lake side swim dock
Play ground / Park
Entrance to in-door pool
See this? Your there!
Sunset from the pool.
Fall on the lake.
Ask about our other unit listing #6384425.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lake Ozark, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sheila N
Rockaway Beach, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable for younger children”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I stayed 2 nights with my daughter in law and 2 grandchildren age 2 and 3 yr old...the condo wasn't overly fussy yet was clean and fresh. Right across from playground was a plus for us. Pools were amazing..spotless and well maintained both the indoor and outdoor facility. Outdoor was right overlooking lake. Washer and dryer came in handy..deck small but relaxing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: We couldn't figure out how to run the DVD player but didn't bother to all owner as we just read instead but written instructions for the tv and dvd etc wld be very helpful
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Well. . . Sheila - Maybe next time you could rent the 1 bed room next door (we own that one too). That would double your 860sqft, including your deck. And you will still be right across from the playground and in-door pool :}
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray L
Chesterfield, Missouri
1 review
“Great little condo!”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Price was right, spotlessly clean, cable TV, nice pool, good parking-in general we would definitely stay again!
Ray and Janet

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2015
Thank you Guys ! We look forward to serving you again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NDearixon
California, Missouri
1 review
“Perfect getaway spot!”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Plenty of room, great location and price! We had a great time & our only regret was not staying longer :) We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Deck and pool
Liked least: the hill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron M
Florissant, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“comfort”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

It was very nice. Condo was very nice n neat. The only thing we disliked was the hill down to the pool and docks but other than that the vacation was terriffic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: quietness
Liked least: the hill to the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We are sorry, Ron, that all was not perfect for your vacation. Most people like the location because we are right across from the in-door pool and the hot/tubs. Great for the off season "Getaway"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis MO
Reviewed 18 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing