We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
176
121
89
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
121
89
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zona rosa kansas city airport yogurt the breakfast area clean hotel night's sleep biscuits and gravy great place to stay an upgrade cleaning staff restaurants and shopping king bed beds were comfortable would stay here again one night stay convenient location lq
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2015

This La Quinta is very well situated near the airport and numerous restaurants. The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very large and clean. Breakfast is quick and there are always a number of choices to satisfy anyone. You can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2015

There is way more good than bad to say about this hotel. Here's what I found: Pros - The hotel is conveniently located right off the highway with several restaurants in the area (Jimmy Johns subs right across the street). Rooms were very clean, pool was clean, wi-fi was fast, staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was very quiet. I didn't hear staff or other guests in the morning! Cons - Only a couple of nitpicky things. The lights in the lobby were VERY bright! Good thing you don't hang out there too long. Breakfast options were limited to carb-rich foods and there weren't many choices anyway. I suppose it's included in the price, but still. Overall a pleasant stay...

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2015

Not bad, will get the job done. Staff excellent, hotel being worked on. Breakfast needs work. Internet access nice, no issues. Nice desk in room, along with microwave and fridge. Great location, good price.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2015

Our family stayed here while in KC for a weekend outing. Hotel was in the midst of a remodel, so hopefully that will help out. Breakfast reasonably good. Staff was courteous. Room was fairly good overall. Beds were not very comfortable and the climate control was a bit lacking.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 282bradi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2015

I really enjoyed my stay here, the staff were friendly, the room was clean and I always love a free breakfast, which was really good! I would definitely come back here again and recommend it to others!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tamara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews